Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-replication-exporter-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.6/ Thu Oct 08 18:43:40 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Wed Nov 06 14:44:33 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 04:31:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Sun Oct 11 00:42:15 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:43 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Fri Oct 09 16:02:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Mon Sep 28 14:02:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 06:42:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 04:32:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue Oct 13 04:32:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 04:29:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Mon Oct 05 21:00:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 02:15:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09-NXP-7442-NXP-7751/ Sat Oct 10 22:01:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 01:25:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon Jul 23 05:03:48 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF11/ Mon May 04 20:35:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Tue Oct 06 06:08:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Tue Sep 22 14:17:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue Sep 22 00:47:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Tue Oct 06 23:40:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Mon Sep 28 19:38:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue Oct 13 04:29:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Mon Nov 18 01:13:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Tue Oct 13 04:29:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue Oct 13 04:28:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 04 20:07:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue Oct 13 04:31:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Thu Oct 15 14:08:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Tue Oct 06 12:00:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Thu Sep 24 08:40:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Fri Oct 09 04:44:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 04 21:20:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Tue Oct 06 12:52:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Fri Oct 09 05:13:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Tue Oct 13 04:30:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Oct 07 12:50:33 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 13:22:24 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sun Feb 09 22:25:16 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Mon Oct 05 09:15:21 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Sun Oct 11 19:51:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed Apr 01 17:50:29 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Thu Oct 08 18:43:29 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Thu Sep 10 20:10:27 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Mon Nov 18 02:10:25 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 05:03:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 04:32:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Thu Sep 24 08:44:06 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 04:32:17 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 20:43:29 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Mon Oct 05 17:40:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 13 04:32:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Sun Oct 11 16:22:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 00:10:11 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Fri Oct 09 11:25:19 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Fri Oct 09 17:23:47 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sun Oct 04 09:04:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Thu Aug 20 15:22:16 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Tue May 05 02:45:51 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue Sep 29 03:05:01 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Tue Oct 13 04:30:37 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon May 04 20:14:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue Oct 13 04:31:20 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Tue May 05 01:30:00 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Tue Oct 13 04:29:11 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Mon May 04 19:59:24 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Wed Sep 30 20:41:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 21:05:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Thu Oct 01 23:45:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed Nov 20 22:22:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 21:56:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 01:25:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Tue Oct 06 12:52:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 02:22:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 22:34:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 20:03:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 02:49:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Fri Nov 01 19:07:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 21:25:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Sep 22 14:22:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Sun Oct 11 02:59:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 20:35:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Thu Nov 07 00:42:08 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 04:29:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 22:45:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sun Oct 04 08:00:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon Oct 05 17:40:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Tue Nov 19 06:57:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Apr 01 21:25:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 20:06:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Tue Oct 13 04:30:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Oct 13 04:30:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 21:39:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Tue May 05 04:08:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 23:29:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Wed Nov 20 22:51:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Sun Nov 17 22:01:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 20:46:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Thu Apr 02 04:30:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 23:35:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon May 04 20:15:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sun Oct 11 19:51:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Mon May 04 20:59:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Mon Jul 27 17:24:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Wed Oct 07 01:25:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue Oct 13 04:29:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon May 04 20:20:41 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Wed Oct 07 01:25:41 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Tue Oct 06 04:55:09 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Tue Oct 13 04:32:35 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Fri Oct 30 00:10:22 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sat Nov 16 01:18:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Fri Oct 09 05:13:20 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Tue Oct 13 04:31:53 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Tue Oct 13 04:30:35 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue Oct 13 04:30:38 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon May 04 21:43:10 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue Oct 13 04:30:15 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Tue May 05 00:04:52 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Tue May 05 22:48:15 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Mon May 04 23:40:22 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Sat Nov 16 20:48:01 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Wed Sep 30 17:05:31 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sun Nov 17 23:55:35 UTC 2019