Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-search-backend-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.6.1-20090203/ Mon Oct 05 09:15:28 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.1-20090212/ Tue Oct 06 09:32:00 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.1-20091021/ Wed Oct 14 15:31:11 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Sun Sep 27 04:35:07 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Sun Sep 27 14:10:51 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Sat Oct 10 08:58:53 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Sun Oct 04 01:22:38 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Wed Sep 30 20:41:45 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Tue Oct 06 12:54:25 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Sat Oct 03 23:50:34 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Sun Oct 11 11:22:09 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Sun Oct 11 11:22:13 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Jul 18 00:50:27 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Wed Nov 20 17:41:49 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Mon Oct 05 04:55:37 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Wed Apr 01 16:12:25 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Fri Nov 15 05:59:58 UTC 2019  
5.2.m3/ Sun Sep 27 18:20:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Fri Oct 09 11:25:48 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Mon Aug 26 00:15:58 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Sun Sep 27 20:26:56 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sun Oct 04 09:04:21 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sun Oct 11 00:42:24 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sat Oct 03 01:04:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Mon Oct 12 18:24:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Sun Oct 04 10:42:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Fri Oct 09 16:02:28 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Fri Oct 09 17:23:56 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Tue Oct 06 22:23:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Sat Nov 16 07:10:31 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Tue Oct 13 04:54:43 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Wed Oct 07 01:17:37 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 04:54:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 10:27:07 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 01:18:44 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Sat Oct 10 08:41:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 10:25:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Mon Nov 18 07:12:44 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Sat Oct 10 22:01:39 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Sun Oct 11 16:22:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Sat Oct 10 22:01:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Thu Jan 16 08:00:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sun Oct 04 03:28:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Sun Oct 04 03:28:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Sat Oct 10 03:43:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Tue Oct 06 12:37:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Tue Oct 13 04:58:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue Oct 13 04:56:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Oct 07 10:24:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Sat Oct 03 16:18:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Tue Sep 29 17:28:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue Oct 06 07:30:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Tue Oct 13 04:56:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed May 06 01:01:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed Jan 15 13:33:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Wed May 06 01:05:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sat Feb 15 18:47:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Sun Aug 30 16:59:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Thu Oct 01 04:31:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Thu Sep 24 10:12:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Tue Sep 29 20:58:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Sun Sep 27 23:37:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 04:54:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed May 06 01:00:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Thu Jan 23 23:02:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 04:57:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed May 06 01:06:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed May 06 01:35:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Tue Sep 29 17:13:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Sep 30 13:07:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Thu Oct 01 00:37:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 06:53:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Sep 28 20:43:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Thu Aug 13 00:55:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Wed May 06 01:21:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sat Oct 10 20:59:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Fri Jul 17 06:19:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Aug 25 11:43:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Tue Oct 13 04:54:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue Oct 13 04:56:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Tue Oct 13 04:55:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Wed Jan 15 09:33:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Nov 18 01:36:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Tue Oct 06 12:36:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Tue Sep 29 23:09:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 13:48:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Mon Aug 31 06:52:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed May 06 01:07:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sun Oct 04 03:05:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed May 06 01:07:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed May 06 01:12:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sun Nov 17 04:41:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Wed May 06 01:33:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed May 06 01:06:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed May 06 01:06:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Wed Sep 30 10:31:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Sun Oct 04 01:22:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Fri Oct 25 02:00:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue Sep 29 18:37:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Thu Oct 01 07:05:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sun Nov 17 11:27:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed May 06 01:04:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Thu Aug 13 11:15:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed May 06 01:06:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Oct 13 04:55:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Fri Oct 09 03:23:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Fri Aug 09 20:38:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Wed Sep 30 19:37:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed May 06 01:27:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Thu Aug 06 12:19:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Tue Oct 13 04:57:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed May 06 01:07:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed May 06 01:37:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Wed May 06 01:13:06 UTC 2020