Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-search-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1-M2/ Thu Apr 02 18:50:27 UTC 2020  
5.1-M3/ Thu Apr 02 16:06:22 UTC 2020  
5.1.0/ Wed May 06 19:53:21 UTC 2020  
5.1.1/ Thu Apr 02 18:47:21 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071120/ Fri Apr 03 04:27:13 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Thu Apr 02 19:38:09 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080107/ Thu Apr 02 17:39:18 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080109/ Mon Feb 10 16:47:58 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Fri Apr 03 02:21:28 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Thu Apr 02 14:50:25 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Thu Apr 02 18:49:47 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Thu Apr 02 17:05:42 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Thu Apr 02 19:40:37 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Thu Apr 02 22:02:32 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Wed May 06 22:16:28 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Thu Apr 02 16:12:47 UTC 2020  
5.1.4/ Thu Apr 02 15:04:03 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Thu Apr 02 13:55:57 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Thu Apr 02 22:22:13 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080531/ Thu Apr 02 14:50:22 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080706/ Sun Nov 17 21:19:51 UTC 2019  
5.1.5.rc1/ Fri Apr 03 13:52:53 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Thu Apr 02 20:24:38 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080710/ Thu Apr 02 12:36:37 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Thu Jan 16 04:49:41 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080916/ Thu Apr 02 13:54:52 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Fri Apr 03 08:49:51 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Thu Oct 01 23:32:28 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Thu Apr 02 23:20:50 UTC 2020  
5.1.RC/ Thu Apr 02 14:21:57 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080531/ Thu Apr 02 13:53:33 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Fri Apr 03 08:28:54 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Thu Apr 02 14:53:46 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080818/ Thu Apr 02 13:55:19 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Thu Apr 02 14:13:56 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080915/ Thu Apr 02 17:59:25 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Thu Apr 02 18:32:42 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081007/ Fri Apr 03 04:23:26 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Thu Apr 02 14:19:19 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Mon May 25 17:16:23 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Fri Apr 03 02:17:43 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Fri Jul 03 19:38:33 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1-PATXT-20081209/ Thu Apr 02 22:21:18 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1/ Sat Apr 04 00:16:52 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2-NXAFP-153/ Thu Apr 02 17:47:03 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2/ Fri Apr 03 02:10:54 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Sun Nov 17 22:59:38 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Thu Oct 01 04:31:57 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Fri Apr 03 02:13:25 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Fri Apr 03 16:39:45 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Thu Apr 02 14:10:58 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Thu Apr 02 15:25:50 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Thu Apr 02 13:58:14 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Thu Apr 02 21:09:13 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Thu Nov 21 14:02:09 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue Nov 19 06:14:16 UTC 2019  
5.2.m2/ Thu Apr 02 22:48:18 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Wed Nov 20 16:43:38 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sat Nov 16 08:20:48 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Sun Nov 17 03:28:36 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Thu Apr 02 21:46:32 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sat Nov 02 19:44:34 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Thu Apr 02 16:55:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Tue Nov 19 10:46:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Thu Apr 02 15:14:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Sun Nov 17 11:49:11 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Sun Oct 11 03:00:37 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Wed May 06 20:54:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Mon Nov 18 03:44:29 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Thu Oct 31 16:30:00 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Thu Apr 02 20:32:16 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Sun Nov 17 13:43:36 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Thu Apr 02 14:51:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Thu Apr 02 16:51:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Thu Apr 02 15:05:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Thu Apr 02 22:51:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Fri Apr 03 07:27:18 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Sun Jan 12 23:54:32 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Thu Apr 02 15:42:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 14:32:25 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Fri Apr 03 00:03:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Thu Apr 02 14:14:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Thu Apr 02 14:41:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Sun Oct 11 11:22:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sun Sep 27 22:38:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Thu Apr 02 18:08:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Wed Nov 20 21:35:22 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Sun Nov 03 17:44:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Thu Apr 02 22:54:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Sat Sep 26 20:14:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Fri Oct 09 17:23:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Thu Apr 02 19:24:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Thu Apr 02 15:19:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Wed Nov 06 18:33:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Fri Nov 15 09:26:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 23:12:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Tue Oct 06 07:16:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Sun Nov 17 02:09:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Thu Apr 02 15:19:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Sun Nov 03 17:44:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Thu Apr 02 15:39:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Thu Apr 02 23:55:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Mon May 25 17:10:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Thu Apr 02 19:16:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Wed May 06 20:42:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon Sep 28 15:46:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Sun Nov 03 16:44:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Thu Jan 23 23:01:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Thu Apr 02 15:30:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Thu Apr 02 20:48:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Thu Apr 02 15:09:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Thu Apr 02 15:10:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Thu Apr 02 17:15:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Thu Apr 02 19:51:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Mon Nov 18 07:17:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Thu Apr 02 13:25:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Thu Apr 02 13:40:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Thu Apr 02 14:10:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Thu Apr 02 23:02:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Wed Sep 09 21:04:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Nov 19 11:44:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Thu Apr 02 19:38:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sat Oct 10 08:58:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Thu Apr 02 13:49:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Thu Apr 02 15:18:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sun Sep 27 12:06:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed Oct 07 13:00:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Thu Apr 02 18:43:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Thu Apr 02 21:00:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Fri Nov 15 08:25:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Tue May 26 08:45:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sat Nov 09 19:31:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Jan 22 15:19:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sat Sep 26 00:44:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Thu Apr 02 13:50:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue Nov 19 09:33:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Mon Feb 10 16:36:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Thu Apr 02 23:15:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Thu Apr 02 14:36:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Fri Feb 07 20:41:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Tue Nov 12 09:47:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF12/ Tue Sep 29 06:35:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Thu Apr 02 21:00:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Fri Oct 02 09:24:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Thu Apr 02 18:21:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Thu Apr 02 13:58:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Thu Apr 02 16:52:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Thu Apr 02 13:25:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Fri Apr 03 09:20:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Thu Apr 02 15:53:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sun Oct 04 03:05:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Fri Apr 03 01:20:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Tue Nov 19 04:51:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF24/ Thu Apr 02 18:11:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Thu Apr 02 18:56:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Thu Apr 02 14:35:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Thu Apr 02 15:19:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon Aug 19 16:44:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Thu Apr 02 13:33:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Thu Apr 02 14:54:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Sat Nov 16 03:55:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue Sep 29 06:35:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Tue Oct 13 06:03:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Thu Apr 02 13:53:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Sep 29 06:35:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Fri Aug 09 19:10:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Fri Aug 09 19:10:36 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Mar 11 15:49:14 UTC 2014 6877
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Mar 11 15:49:14 UTC 2014 40