Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-search-facade

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.2.0-RC1/ Tue Nov 19 13:25:03 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m4/ Sun Nov 10 10:26:54 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Sun Nov 17 13:50:40 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Wed Oct 30 19:13:03 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Mon Nov 18 02:51:44 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Sun Nov 17 18:44:21 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Nov 18 00:55:14 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Fri Oct 18 06:22:24 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Fri Nov 15 07:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Wed Oct 30 03:37:30 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Tue Nov 19 14:06:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Sun Nov 17 23:24:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Wed Apr 18 10:47:49 UTC 2018  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Sun Nov 17 05:11:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Tue Nov 19 05:29:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sun Nov 10 22:31:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed Nov 06 19:35:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed Apr 18 10:47:51 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Apr 18 10:47:52 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF12/ Sun Nov 17 05:55:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Nov 19 11:54:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Mon Nov 18 07:30:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Apr 18 10:47:54 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed Nov 06 18:17:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Tue Aug 27 21:49:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Nov 06 20:28:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Apr 18 10:47:57 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 16:34:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sat Nov 16 08:17:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sun Oct 20 11:14:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Fri Nov 15 06:07:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Sun Nov 10 07:35:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sat Nov 09 00:36:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Fri Aug 09 18:08:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Mon Nov 18 07:26:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF30/ Tue Nov 19 07:36:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Sun Nov 17 02:59:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun Nov 10 00:03:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Fri Aug 16 20:52:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Thu Sep 19 21:03:15 UTC 2019