Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-shibboleth-groups-web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Tue Jan 12 10:48:19 UTC 2021  
10.10/ Mon Apr 06 10:48:18 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Fri Oct 09 10:28:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Thu Oct 21 13:38:31 UTC 2021  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon Oct 25 20:11:53 UTC 2021  
5.4.1-HF03/ Tue Oct 19 23:39:47 UTC 2021  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sat Aug 18 05:04:04 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF06/ Fri Oct 02 07:46:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon Jul 02 05:05:05 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed Apr 18 10:50:24 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed Apr 18 10:50:25 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF18/ Wed Oct 20 07:56:37 UTC 2021  
5.5/ Fri Sep 24 13:07:34 UTC 2021  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Dec 16 22:23:01 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Sun Oct 24 13:48:31 UTC 2021  
5.9.4/ Sun Jul 18 19:07:06 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF20/ Mon Apr 06 06:36:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Fri Jan 15 11:07:30 UTC 2021  
7.2/ Tue Sep 22 12:26:27 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Wed Oct 27 04:24:24 UTC 2021  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sat Jan 16 10:05:17 UTC 2021  
7.4/ Mon Jul 26 05:54:20 UTC 2021  
8.10/ Tue Oct 13 04:37:21 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:47 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Wed Oct 07 12:27:31 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Sat Jan 16 10:05:09 UTC 2021