Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-signature-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 17:03:22 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Thu Oct 10 03:26:40 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF09/ Fri Oct 11 16:59:47 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Sep 18 14:12:16 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Thu Oct 17 14:15:10 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed Sep 18 14:03:51 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed Sep 18 14:01:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed Sep 18 14:56:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Fri Sep 13 14:18:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed Sep 11 09:10:01 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Thu Aug 22 02:28:41 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Wed Sep 18 14:15:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed Sep 18 15:19:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sat Aug 17 01:40:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed Sep 18 13:14:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed Aug 14 02:18:09 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed Sep 18 13:28:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed Sep 18 14:50:14 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Sun Oct 13 13:09:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Mon Aug 12 18:16:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Thu Aug 22 02:27:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Mon Oct 14 19:45:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 01 03:25:51 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Sep 11 22:09:29 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Tue Sep 17 16:27:41 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Thu Oct 10 21:37:55 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Thu Oct 10 05:08:47 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:30:05 UTC 2019 2677
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:30:05 UTC 2019 40