Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-signature-web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 17:03:23 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Sep 18 13:46:54 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Wed Sep 18 13:46:03 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF04/ Wed Apr 18 10:52:13 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF08/ Tue Aug 27 22:45:08 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed Sep 18 14:10:26 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Tue Aug 27 22:25:56 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed Sep 18 14:11:27 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Sep 16 14:03:44 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Oct 29 05:03:48 UTC 2018  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed Sep 18 14:01:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed Sep 18 14:09:55 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed Sep 18 16:45:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed Sep 18 14:23:47 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF11/ Tue Aug 27 21:52:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed Sep 18 16:30:09 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Aug 26 00:16:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed Sep 18 15:01:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Sat Aug 24 06:41:55 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Wed Sep 18 13:34:55 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Sep 18 14:28:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Thu Aug 22 05:32:04 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Wed Sep 18 13:59:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Thu Aug 22 02:20:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Mon Aug 26 10:39:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed Sep 18 14:58:13 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Wed Sep 18 13:36:20 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Sat Oct 19 07:09:32 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Sep 18 14:22:35 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Sat Aug 03 01:50:21 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Thu Aug 22 01:51:03 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:30:15 UTC 2019 2677
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:30:15 UTC 2019 40