Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-smart-folder-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Thu Aug 16 05:04:20 UTC 2018  
5.4.0.1/ Wed Apr 18 10:52:40 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF07/ Wed Apr 18 10:52:41 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF11/ Tue Aug 21 05:03:25 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed Apr 18 10:52:43 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Feb 05 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Apr 18 10:52:44 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed Apr 18 10:52:44 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sun May 27 05:32:46 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed Apr 18 10:52:46 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed May 02 05:29:27 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed Apr 18 10:52:51 UTC 2018  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon Sep 17 05:08:13 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed Apr 18 10:52:52 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Sep 18 13:35:20 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Tue Oct 01 22:46:23 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Fri Oct 19 05:03:34 UTC 2018  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Tue Jul 24 05:05:26 UTC 2018  
5.6.0-HF38/ Sat Aug 24 06:41:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed Sep 18 13:28:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Tue Aug 27 22:37:59 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Wed Sep 18 18:16:18 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 14:43:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 17 14:20:20 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Sat Oct 12 00:28:25 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Jul 31 15:06:46 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed Sep 18 16:46:51 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jan 27 16:29:24 UTC 2016 3202
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Jan 27 16:29:24 UTC 2016 40