Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-smart-folder-jsf

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed Apr 18 10:53:16 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF02/ Wed Apr 18 10:53:16 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed Apr 18 10:53:17 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed Apr 18 10:53:19 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sun Jun 24 05:05:13 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Tue Aug 21 05:03:25 UTC 2018  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Apr 18 10:53:21 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF05/ Wed Apr 18 10:53:22 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF06/ Sun Aug 19 05:04:05 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed Apr 18 10:53:27 UTC 2018  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Wed Apr 18 10:53:27 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF06/ Thu Aug 22 03:50:04 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Tue Nov 05 08:55:32 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 07:36:24 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Sun Oct 20 06:07:21 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Thu Oct 10 21:48:58 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sun Nov 17 08:25:46 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed Nov 06 00:01:46 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Sat Nov 16 10:31:14 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Sun Nov 03 00:51:18 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Sat Nov 16 20:22:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Sat Oct 12 08:16:17 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 10:19:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 23:51:17 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon Nov 18 03:07:11 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed Oct 30 03:23:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Thu Nov 07 01:03:18 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed Nov 06 20:05:11 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Tue Nov 05 09:23:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed Nov 20 09:22:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Sat Nov 02 21:38:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed Oct 30 00:11:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sun Nov 17 21:02:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Nov 17 13:09:38 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sat Nov 16 05:55:38 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sat Nov 16 10:32:49 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Sep 18 14:21:00 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Nov 18 03:44:33 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Fri Nov 15 19:34:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon Nov 18 00:14:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF21/ Sun Nov 17 17:59:21 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue Oct 22 03:48:07 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon Nov 18 02:35:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon Nov 18 06:20:51 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Sun Nov 17 10:56:14 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Sat Aug 24 06:42:02 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Sat Aug 24 06:42:01 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Sep 18 00:19:10 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed Oct 30 05:19:39 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jan 27 16:29:25 UTC 2016 3201
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Jan 27 16:29:25 UTC 2016 40