Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-smart-query-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue Oct 06 22:23:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sat Aug 15 08:58:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Fri Jan 24 00:25:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Tue Sep 29 02:48:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 11:19:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Thu Oct 08 19:09:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Wed Oct 07 01:15:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Sat Oct 10 11:28:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sun Oct 04 03:06:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed Oct 07 10:56:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Thu Oct 08 19:10:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 04:40:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Thu Oct 08 12:51:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Mon Sep 28 03:00:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sun Oct 04 22:24:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Tue Oct 06 12:45:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Oct 06 23:41:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue Oct 13 04:40:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sun Oct 04 15:27:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Mon Nov 18 04:53:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sat Oct 10 08:59:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue Oct 06 12:46:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon May 04 18:26:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Tue Oct 13 04:40:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Tue Jul 14 03:49:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Thu Nov 21 15:01:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sun Oct 04 22:25:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Thu Sep 24 08:48:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:20:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue Oct 06 00:34:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 04:42:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Oct 07 10:53:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Mon Oct 05 03:35:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Sun Sep 27 04:35:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Sun Oct 04 17:50:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Thu Oct 01 04:32:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Mon Sep 28 14:03:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sat Oct 10 08:41:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 04:42:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sun Sep 27 04:35:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed Oct 07 01:15:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Wed Sep 30 23:19:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Tue Oct 06 19:46:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Thu Oct 08 19:11:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Thu Oct 08 19:12:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon May 04 19:30:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Fri Oct 09 03:23:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Tue Oct 06 00:34:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon May 04 18:31:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Fri Oct 02 07:30:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Feb 11 22:50:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon Sep 28 03:00:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Mon May 04 18:14:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Tue May 26 08:50:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Thu Jan 16 19:42:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue Oct 13 04:43:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Oct 11 11:22:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Jul 14 21:16:33 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Mon Nov 18 04:35:34 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Tue May 26 08:39:36 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue Sep 29 23:10:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sat Oct 10 08:41:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Sun Sep 27 02:20:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Thu Oct 01 07:07:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 06 00:34:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Sun Oct 04 01:23:04 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 00:04:48 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 01:15:05 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 04:40:16 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Thu Oct 08 00:04:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Tue Sep 29 20:59:13 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Sep 30 01:26:58 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Fri Oct 02 07:48:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:46:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 10:46:56 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Thu Oct 08 19:10:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 06 19:46:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon Aug 31 08:36:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Thu Oct 01 19:54:38 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:29 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Fri Oct 18 04:13:51 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sun Sep 27 02:20:36 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon May 04 18:14:29 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Tue May 26 08:42:08 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sat Sep 26 23:22:14 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:26 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon May 04 18:19:04 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Thu Oct 08 19:09:52 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:40 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon May 04 18:31:25 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon May 04 19:08:33 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Jul 20 14:00:33 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Thu Oct 08 19:10:08 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Thu Aug 06 16:19:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Thu Aug 20 15:35:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 18:15:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sun Jan 19 14:44:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Tue Aug 25 05:44:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Sat Jul 25 17:19:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 04:44:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed Sep 30 13:07:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 18:28:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed Oct 07 01:15:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue Sep 29 07:49:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed Jan 15 09:37:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 06 12:46:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed Sep 30 19:37:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue Sep 29 17:14:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed Sep 30 08:08:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sat Sep 19 05:06:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Sat Nov 16 23:11:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Nov 06 16:36:55 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 08 19:09:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Mon May 04 18:26:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Thu Oct 08 00:04:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Fri Aug 14 02:46:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Fri Oct 09 03:23:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Aug 31 08:46:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 18:24:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Mon Nov 18 02:18:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Thu Apr 02 16:08:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 18:24:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Thu Oct 01 00:38:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 18:24:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Thu Oct 08 00:04:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Nov 20 18:10:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Mon May 04 19:03:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Tue Oct 13 04:42:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Jun 18 00:49:32 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Mon May 04 18:22:22 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sun Oct 11 19:52:03 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:32 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Tue May 05 04:00:34 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon May 04 18:34:40 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon May 04 18:20:51 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Tue Oct 13 04:40:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Tue Oct 13 04:42:50 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:19 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon May 04 18:24:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Wed Oct 07 10:47:43 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sun May 31 09:49:29 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon May 04 18:55:10 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Tue Oct 06 12:45:46 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Mon May 04 18:16:06 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:17 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Sun Oct 25 22:19:09 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Mon Oct 05 03:35:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Tue Jan 14 07:59:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Fri Oct 02 15:49:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:30:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Wed Nov 06 00:12:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed Jan 15 09:34:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 04:40:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 10:48:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Fri Oct 02 08:05:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 03:03:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Sun Sep 27 18:20:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Mon Aug 31 09:05:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 19:17:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:29:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 18:14:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:45:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 06 12:46:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sat Nov 02 21:02:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Thu Oct 08 19:12:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 19:27:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 18:19:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed Aug 19 03:39:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 18:54:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue Oct 13 04:40:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue Oct 13 04:46:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 18:14:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 18:17:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 18:49:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 18:15:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon May 04 18:24:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 18:17:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Thu Oct 01 23:32:52 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Mon May 04 18:21:32 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Tue Oct 13 04:42:09 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Wed Nov 20 23:34:42 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon May 04 18:30:09 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Mon May 04 18:33:34 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed Oct 07 10:45:29 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon May 04 18:24:47 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Tue Sep 22 10:37:45 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Mon May 04 18:18:13 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jan 27 16:29:23 UTC 2016 3200
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Jan 27 16:29:23 UTC 2016 40