Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-suggestbox-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:08:08 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:23 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed May 06 10:48:22 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed May 06 10:49:45 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue Jul 14 03:37:29 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Wed May 06 10:51:23 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Fri Aug 14 15:28:38 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Tue Sep 22 12:20:39 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Sat Jun 20 11:23:54 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Mon Sep 28 15:26:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 02:47:59 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 11:59:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Tue Sep 22 12:20:13 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 04:28:32 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue Sep 29 02:48:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Tue Sep 29 15:01:38 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Fri Oct 09 05:18:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 11:09:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 04:29:20 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 06 12:54:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 04:27:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon Nov 18 03:30:22 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Thu Oct 08 19:09:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 13 04:22:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 11:27:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Sun Sep 27 04:35:40 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:23 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Tue Oct 13 04:21:30 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sun Sep 27 17:31:06 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sat Oct 10 03:44:27 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:16 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sun Oct 11 11:22:41 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Thu Oct 01 05:44:18 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:24 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Tue Oct 13 04:21:34 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed May 06 10:48:32 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Thu Oct 08 19:09:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Thu Oct 08 19:09:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:03 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed May 06 10:51:39 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Wed May 06 11:01:17 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Wed May 06 11:04:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Sat Oct 24 15:42:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 04:27:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 19:12:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Thu Sep 24 09:50:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Fri Oct 09 05:17:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 19:10:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 11:07:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 11:23:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed Sep 30 13:07:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 04:30:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 04:22:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 11:05:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Mon Jan 13 07:47:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 11:49:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Tue Sep 29 23:10:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 11:09:05 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sat Nov 16 00:54:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Mon Nov 02 23:18:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed May 06 10:54:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Tue Sep 08 22:35:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue Sep 01 00:54:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Fri Oct 09 10:30:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Thu Sep 03 18:40:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Tue Sep 29 22:00:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sun Sep 27 03:30:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Tue Sep 29 00:29:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 10:54:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 11:24:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sat Oct 10 08:41:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Mon Feb 17 11:47:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Tue Oct 13 04:23:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed May 06 10:57:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Jun 18 00:06:44 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Wed May 06 11:00:51 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sun Oct 11 16:23:12 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed May 06 11:01:01 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Tue May 26 08:41:15 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed May 06 11:39:27 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Wed May 06 10:48:00 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sat Oct 10 08:59:15 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed May 06 11:13:24 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Tue Oct 13 04:31:03 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue Oct 13 04:22:04 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Apr 02 10:59:26 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Wed May 06 11:06:32 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:47 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed May 06 11:01:48 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Mon Nov 18 01:37:26 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Tue Oct 06 09:32:02 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Wed May 06 11:20:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Thu Oct 08 19:10:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Oct 23 08:34:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Sun Oct 04 22:25:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 10:57:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Tue Sep 29 02:48:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 10:45:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 10:58:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue Sep 22 12:18:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Fri Oct 09 05:16:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 06 12:31:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Mon Sep 07 19:20:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 10:57:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 12:21:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 10:46:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed Oct 07 12:11:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 10:53:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 12:42:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 11:16:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue Oct 13 04:29:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Tue Oct 13 04:22:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Jan 15 10:46:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 10:43:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Tue Oct 13 04:22:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue Oct 13 04:31:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue Sep 22 12:18:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 10:56:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 10:44:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Oct 13 04:26:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Fri Apr 24 15:30:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Tue Oct 13 04:22:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 11:17:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Fri Oct 09 23:53:14 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Wed May 06 11:18:03 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Wed May 06 10:44:41 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Wed Sep 18 17:06:29 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Wed May 06 11:05:59 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Thu Sep 24 09:46:03 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed May 06 12:03:03 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Tue Oct 13 04:26:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Wed Oct 07 11:59:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Fri Oct 09 05:17:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 10:57:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Thu Oct 15 11:19:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 10:50:05 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Fri Oct 09 05:17:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 04:22:14 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Fri Oct 09 05:20:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 10:58:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 10:45:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:32:28 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 13 04:27:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 04:28:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 10:43:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 12:15:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Fri Oct 09 05:18:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Thu Oct 08 19:09:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 10:49:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:27:19 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed May 06 10:54:37 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Wed May 06 11:07:21 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:25:03 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed May 06 10:47:52 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Thu Sep 10 20:10:45 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Mon Nov 18 03:18:54 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed May 06 11:15:40 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Wed Aug 21 09:30:28 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:57:10 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Wed May 06 11:33:07 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:32:04 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:38 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Nov 07 09:52:16 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon May 25 17:34:24 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:29:36 UTC 2019 2754
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:29:36 UTC 2019 40