Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-sync-client-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.3.2-HF03/ Fri Oct 25 18:02:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Mon Nov 18 01:37:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Sat Oct 26 18:53:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Tue Nov 19 07:03:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Nov 06 23:55:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed Apr 18 10:56:47 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Nov 17 20:58:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sat Nov 16 06:23:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Apr 18 10:56:48 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF09/ Tue Nov 05 08:57:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Sun Nov 17 11:24:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sat Nov 02 20:13:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Mon Nov 18 06:42:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue Nov 19 10:34:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Sun Nov 10 08:06:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Nov 17 05:31:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Nov 19 06:30:40 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 07:14:12 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Sat Nov 16 23:45:04 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Fri Nov 01 19:29:09 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon Nov 18 04:41:29 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Sat Oct 26 02:40:31 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sun Nov 17 10:30:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Oct 28 01:13:16 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Oct 28 01:14:16 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Sun Nov 17 12:00:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Sun Nov 17 23:51:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed Oct 23 09:09:37 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 19 06:37:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Nov 19 04:02:10 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue Nov 05 07:44:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon Nov 04 01:47:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Sat Nov 16 06:00:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Aug 14 02:36:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Sat Nov 16 05:14:18 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Fri Nov 15 02:16:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Sun Nov 10 03:53:17 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed Aug 07 09:50:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Fri Oct 25 02:10:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed Oct 30 22:42:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed Oct 30 10:04:29 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Nov 07 01:31:27 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Nov 18 03:29:05 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Tue Nov 05 14:32:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue Nov 19 11:39:42 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Tue Nov 19 13:39:38 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sun Nov 17 21:14:30 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Sat Nov 16 06:48:45 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Thu Oct 31 11:15:50 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Wed Oct 16 00:39:14 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Oct 23 16:08:07 UTC 2015 3553
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Oct 23 16:08:07 UTC 2015 40