Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-sync-server

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.3.1-20100524/ Fri Jan 24 00:25:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.1.2/ Thu Sep 10 20:10:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Tue May 05 04:05:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Fri Oct 16 20:08:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Wed Apr 18 10:59:11 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Apr 18 10:59:12 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Apr 18 10:59:13 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Thu Jun 28 05:05:08 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Apr 18 10:59:15 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue May 05 02:04:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed Apr 18 10:59:16 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue Aug 07 05:04:04 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF09/ Thu Oct 18 05:06:42 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF10/ Fri Oct 11 17:31:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue May 05 02:19:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Sat Jul 25 11:04:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Thu Sep 24 08:45:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Sun Oct 18 16:11:41 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Apr 18 10:59:24 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF09/ Sat Aug 15 20:31:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Tue Nov 19 04:52:55 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 13:41:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 02:10:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Fri Dec 04 12:07:49 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue May 05 02:15:49 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Tue Nov 19 11:45:07 UTC 2019