Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-task-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Aug 19 16:57:31 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:24 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sat Sep 14 23:03:35 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 16:57:37 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 16:57:39 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Mon Aug 19 16:57:42 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 16:57:44 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 19 16:57:47 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:07 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon Sep 30 09:04:11 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon Sep 16 14:03:23 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 02:30:21 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:10 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:25 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:28 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:32 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:35 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:38 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:43 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:45 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:48 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:13 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Sep 16 14:00:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Mon Aug 26 00:16:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Thu Oct 17 14:16:47 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Sat Oct 19 23:55:18 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Thu Aug 22 02:39:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Thu Aug 22 01:54:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue Oct 22 07:57:55 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed Sep 18 15:54:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Oct 22 04:36:18 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Fri Oct 11 14:26:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Thu Aug 22 03:51:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Wed Sep 18 14:21:55 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:20 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:50 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:55 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:55:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:03 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:06 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:08 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:11 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:14 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:19 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:21 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:24 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Thu Aug 22 03:46:41 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:31 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:29 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:34 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF09/ Mon Sep 30 14:54:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue Oct 01 20:48:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Fri Oct 11 11:38:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Fri Oct 11 17:24:16 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 03 13:21:58 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Mon Aug 26 15:48:31 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Tue Oct 01 10:38:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 12:59:39 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon Oct 21 11:49:29 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:39 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:42 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Oct 14 01:20:46 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Sun Oct 13 15:57:56 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:49 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Thu Sep 19 03:27:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Fri Oct 11 13:41:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 19 06:14:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 28 11:03:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:27:50 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 08 10:02:16 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:00 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 08 10:27:09 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon Oct 14 05:29:34 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:56 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 12 13:09:21 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 16:56:59 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Wed Sep 18 15:15:45 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Aug 19 16:57:06 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Aug 19 16:57:04 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 16:57:11 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 16:57:19 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:47 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:39 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:33 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:25:46 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sun Oct 13 23:00:55 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Aug 19 16:57:26 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:10:56 UTC 2019 2747
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:10:56 UTC 2019 40