Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-task-automation

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:25 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Sat Aug 24 06:42:15 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Fri Oct 04 19:02:14 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Mon Oct 07 18:21:55 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Thu Sep 19 01:22:23 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed Sep 18 18:26:09 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Oct 16 02:11:47 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed Sep 18 14:28:58 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Sep 18 14:17:54 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Aug 26 00:16:13 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed Sep 18 13:36:38 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Thu Aug 22 02:36:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Sep 30 15:53:09 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 18 13:06:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed Sep 18 14:21:58 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Sep 30 18:32:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 19 06:14:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 28 11:03:16 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:02 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 08 10:27:11 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Thu Oct 17 19:55:00 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:20 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Tue Oct 01 23:02:13 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Thu Sep 12 13:39:25 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:23:21 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:50 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:39 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:32:07 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:24:44 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Oct 03 20:08:46 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:11:41 UTC 2019 2754
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:11:41 UTC 2019 40