Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-types-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:17:45 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Tue Jul 16 09:46:55 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Tue Jul 16 17:27:21 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:02 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF03/ Fri Jul 19 09:58:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Wed Sep 26 05:03:13 UTC 2018  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:07 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Jul 16 11:12:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Jul 18 08:39:07 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon Jul 22 07:28:14 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Jul 04 08:54:31 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Jul 13 09:29:48 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Wed Jul 10 05:04:20 UTC 2019