Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-ui-select2

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Thu Apr 09 08:37:47 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Fri Aug 09 20:05:10 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Thu Apr 09 03:38:58 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed Apr 08 20:30:00 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Apr 08 22:35:16 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Wed Apr 08 22:35:50 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Apr 09 00:50:50 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Wed Apr 08 20:46:53 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sat Nov 16 01:17:58 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 04:46:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 04:31:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Sun Aug 23 05:47:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 05:07:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Fri Oct 09 10:22:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Fri Oct 09 04:10:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 04:43:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 05:14:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Sun Oct 04 23:34:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 05:15:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 06:33:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 05:12:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 04:18:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 04:12:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Fri Oct 09 04:10:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 13 05:12:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed Oct 07 01:19:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 13 05:09:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 04:55:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Tue Oct 13 05:11:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 13 05:07:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue May 05 07:33:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue Oct 13 05:04:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 03 13:22:00 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Sep 11 18:25:10 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue May 05 04:14:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Tue May 05 04:26:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue May 05 05:04:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue Oct 13 05:05:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Tue Oct 13 05:07:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue Oct 13 05:15:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue May 05 04:20:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Tue May 05 04:28:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Tue May 05 04:29:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue Oct 13 05:16:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Oct 07 01:17:44 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Wed Oct 30 02:43:21 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 17:34:41 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Thu Apr 09 09:44:48 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Fri Apr 10 01:45:09 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Thu Apr 09 01:35:14 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Thu Dec 05 17:44:55 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Apr 08 19:31:33 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Fri Oct 16 09:05:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 06 12:33:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 04:17:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 05:10:00 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 04:09:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:17:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 04:24:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 05:04:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 05:28:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 21 07:08:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 04:27:11 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:22:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Tue Sep 01 15:53:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 13 05:08:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 01:18:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:54:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 05:06:00 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Tue May 05 04:25:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Fri Oct 30 00:10:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 04:29:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:25:39 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 16 12:49:27 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Tue Nov 05 06:04:57 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:13 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed Apr 08 20:29:49 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Sat Dec 28 22:27:47 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Apr 08 18:55:43 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed Oct 23 19:02:11 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed Apr 08 17:30:30 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Fri Sep 06 11:48:08 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:00:25 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:43 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Sun Nov 17 09:22:07 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Tue Oct 01 12:14:29 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Nov 20 23:09:49 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Wed Apr 08 18:27:11 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:18:09 UTC 2019 1351
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:18:09 UTC 2019 40