Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-ui-select2

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:38 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Fri Aug 09 20:05:10 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:40 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:43 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:45 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:48 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:51 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:53 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Mon Aug 19 17:34:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 14:52:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 03 13:22:00 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Sep 11 18:25:10 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:01:01 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon Aug 19 17:34:38 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 17:34:41 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 19 17:34:44 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Aug 19 17:34:46 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon Aug 19 17:34:49 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 17:34:52 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 17:34:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 19 06:14:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 21 07:08:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:15 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:25:53 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 16 12:49:27 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:01 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:13 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:03 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:06 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:11 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Sun Oct 13 21:38:03 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:16 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Sep 06 11:48:08 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:00:25 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:43 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:27 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Tue Oct 01 12:14:29 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:29 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Aug 19 17:35:32 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:18:09 UTC 2019 1351
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:18:09 UTC 2019 40