Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-ui-web-compat

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Tue Oct 22 03:39:05 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon Dec 03 05:01:40 UTC 2018  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:14:46 UTC 2018  
5.4.0.1/ Wed Feb 20 05:04:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed Apr 18 11:14:47 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF02/ Fri Oct 12 05:03:42 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF04/ Mon Sep 30 08:21:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Apr 18 11:14:48 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed Apr 18 11:14:49 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Jun 19 05:06:42 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Wed Apr 18 11:14:50 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Wed Apr 18 11:14:51 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sun Jan 06 05:02:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed Apr 18 11:14:53 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Wed Apr 18 11:14:53 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed Apr 18 11:14:53 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed Apr 18 11:14:54 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Aug 15 12:43:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Sat Oct 19 07:09:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sun Aug 04 22:01:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Sat Sep 14 22:08:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Apr 18 11:14:58 UTC 2018  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:14:58 UTC 2018  
5.5-RC1/ Thu Jul 26 05:05:19 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF03/ Thu Sep 13 05:16:26 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF07/ Mon Jan 07 05:02:47 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Fri Oct 26 05:02:46 UTC 2018  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Sep 18 13:56:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Thu Aug 22 01:54:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Wed Sep 18 14:10:15 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Thu Aug 22 02:31:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Thu Sep 19 00:07:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Fri Sep 13 00:13:58 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed Sep 18 12:07:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed Sep 18 13:03:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Aug 20 09:15:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed Sep 18 14:39:45 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Fri Aug 16 02:23:47 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue Oct 22 03:31:05 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Tue Oct 01 19:27:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Thu Aug 22 01:53:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Sep 18 13:45:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Tue Aug 20 11:01:48 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed Sep 11 20:17:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon Oct 21 01:55:11 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Aug 27 20:01:44 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Sep 30 11:52:26 UTC 2019