Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-ui-web-test

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon May 04 18:41:13 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Fri Aug 09 20:17:40 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed Apr 01 00:10:08 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed Apr 01 01:00:06 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Apr 01 03:18:50 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Mon May 04 18:32:29 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Wed Apr 01 05:54:13 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Wed Sep 04 01:59:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Wed Apr 01 00:27:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon May 04 18:34:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Thu Nov 07 00:24:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Mon Sep 28 22:16:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Tue May 26 08:48:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Wed Nov 20 13:12:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Wed Nov 20 23:24:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Tue Oct 13 15:53:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 14:45:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Mon May 04 18:44:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Fri Sep 25 14:52:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Sun Nov 17 18:33:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 16:39:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon May 04 18:41:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Thu Nov 21 15:22:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 16:28:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Thu Oct 01 13:18:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon Oct 28 03:00:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Wed Apr 01 01:06:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:55:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Tue Sep 29 23:11:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon May 04 19:14:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 16:12:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Wed Sep 30 19:38:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Sep 30 01:28:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Fri Oct 02 13:18:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 08:49:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Nov 03 16:51:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed Oct 30 18:26:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Thu Apr 02 12:24:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Thu Nov 21 07:24:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Fri Oct 25 02:13:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Apr 01 03:20:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Mon May 04 19:39:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Wed Nov 20 08:27:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Apr 01 00:58:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Wed Apr 01 01:41:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Oct 01 00:40:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed Apr 01 01:41:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 20:11:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Tue Oct 06 16:32:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:58:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Fri Oct 02 15:50:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Mon Sep 16 14:07:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 10:27:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 19:15:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Apr 01 00:42:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Fri Oct 02 15:50:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 18:59:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon May 04 20:03:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sun Sep 27 17:31:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Sun Nov 17 11:10:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed Sep 30 22:11:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 15:56:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sat Oct 10 13:36:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Sat Sep 26 23:23:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon Nov 18 07:29:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF21/ Thu Jan 16 20:16:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sun Sep 27 21:49:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed Oct 07 10:38:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Oct 06 12:48:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Mon May 04 19:19:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Fri Oct 09 10:18:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Oct 06 12:52:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue Oct 13 16:44:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Mon May 04 18:44:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon May 04 18:36:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue Oct 06 16:32:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Tue Nov 19 11:27:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon May 04 19:29:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed Apr 01 09:51:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Wed Apr 01 09:29:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon May 04 19:44:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Wed Apr 01 03:07:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon May 04 18:58:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Fri Nov 15 18:29:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon May 04 19:16:16 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Wed Apr 01 02:54:32 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Wed Apr 01 01:19:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Aug 05 10:05:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Apr 01 06:02:48 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:41 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Thu Oct 31 04:26:33 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Thu Oct 08 18:42:18 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Thu Nov 21 08:01:09 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 15:57:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 16:19:55 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 18:34:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Sep 22 11:30:27 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Mon Oct 05 13:22:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 11:50:22 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 19:02:05 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 03:02:29 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Thu Oct 08 18:42:09 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 18:42:13 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 09:41:14 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 19:26:05 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Thu Jan 16 19:53:26 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Thu Oct 15 14:43:33 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Fri Feb 14 00:18:17 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sat Feb 15 17:15:42 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Nov 20 11:05:04 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Apr 01 04:53:20 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Wed Apr 01 01:04:51 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Wed Apr 01 04:13:51 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed Apr 01 05:16:14 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon May 04 18:37:41 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed Apr 01 05:41:18 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sun Jan 12 14:03:13 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue Jan 21 23:58:08 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed Apr 01 01:13:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Apr 01 03:25:33 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Sun Jan 12 22:24:14 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Sun Feb 16 10:48:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 18:41:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 16:16:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sun Oct 04 22:25:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 18:40:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 19:31:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 19:02:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:42:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 06 12:54:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Sun Nov 01 13:24:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Sat Oct 10 12:44:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 18:33:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Fri Oct 09 10:18:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Sat Oct 10 13:36:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:33:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 20:56:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:52:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 19:12:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue Oct 13 16:07:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 18:41:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 18:54:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 19:19:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 19:11:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Mon May 04 18:57:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 26 17:42:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 18:51:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 18:58:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 19:31:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 18:38:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Wed Jan 15 09:17:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 18:50:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue Oct 13 16:32:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon Aug 31 08:49:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon May 04 18:51:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Tue Sep 22 11:29:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue Oct 13 16:37:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon May 04 18:37:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Mon May 04 18:37:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Jun 18 00:48:32 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Tue Jan 28 00:30:18 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Wed Apr 01 03:42:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Tue Nov 19 14:04:22 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Nov 18 04:44:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Apr 01 03:54:53 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Thu Jan 23 21:22:45 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Jan 13 06:34:19 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed Apr 01 02:34:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:52:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Nov 17 03:32:35 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Apr 01 04:31:51 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Nov 03 23:09:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed Nov 06 00:01:34 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Thu Jan 23 22:48:29 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Apr 01 01:00:27 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Wed Apr 01 01:10:19 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Apr 01 00:12:20 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Mon May 04 18:41:19 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Thu Jan 16 07:52:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Mon Aug 31 08:50:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Thu Oct 01 13:18:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 30 01:28:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon Jul 20 20:42:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 19:04:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Thu Sep 24 10:14:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Mon Oct 28 03:48:07 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 06 12:49:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 18:46:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 18:36:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 16:44:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed Oct 07 02:09:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 18:39:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 03:18:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon Aug 31 08:47:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 18:55:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 20:04:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 13 16:22:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Fri Nov 15 05:46:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 19:34:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 03:18:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon Jul 20 18:40:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue Oct 13 16:13:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 18:34:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sat Oct 10 22:06:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue Oct 13 16:04:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon Nov 09 02:22:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Fri Oct 09 03:24:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 18:35:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 18:50:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue Oct 13 16:21:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Fri Oct 02 05:10:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Aug 31 08:54:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 19:12:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Tue Sep 29 15:03:03 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Wed Oct 23 06:35:43 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 17:46:32 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Wed Apr 01 17:04:33 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Wed Apr 01 00:34:59 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Wed Apr 01 05:21:31 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed Apr 01 01:46:43 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Apr 01 16:12:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 18:38:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Thu Sep 03 19:41:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:38:00 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:39:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 16:14:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 19:06:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:39:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 18:36:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 16:07:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 18:34:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 00:00:49 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 13 16:42:33 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:48:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 13 16:29:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:34 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Fri Aug 14 12:41:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 18:42:11 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue Oct 13 16:33:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Sun Oct 06 11:24:13 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Apr 01 15:48:08 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Wed Apr 01 01:23:50 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Wed Sep 11 15:33:13 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed Apr 01 01:43:13 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Fri Nov 15 06:34:22 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Thu Oct 31 19:09:11 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Wed Apr 01 02:05:48 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Sun Nov 03 00:27:22 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Wed Jan 22 15:13:29 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Sun Nov 17 23:53:21 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Wed Apr 01 00:57:29 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Apr 01 05:07:30 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Thu Nov 07 00:14:34 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Nov 20 09:51:23 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Wed Apr 01 04:20:09 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:12:28 UTC 2019 4139
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:12:28 UTC 2019 40