Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-url-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Tue Aug 20 00:53:07 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Mon Jun 17 12:41:40 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed May 06 05:50:05 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed May 06 05:41:45 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sun Apr 05 05:48:29 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 13:29:14 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Sat Apr 04 17:08:46 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Thu Dec 19 15:00:49 UTC 2019  
5.1.0/ Wed Jan 15 11:21:51 UTC 2020  
5.1.1/ Sun Apr 05 01:36:28 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071120/ Sat Nov 02 23:44:03 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071129/ Wed Nov 20 19:23:40 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080107/ Wed May 06 06:39:59 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080109/ Thu Nov 21 00:21:16 UTC 2019  
5.1.2/ Sun Nov 17 16:06:47 UTC 2019  
5.1.2_20071016/ Sat Apr 04 18:58:31 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Sat Apr 04 17:12:09 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Sat Apr 04 16:49:27 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Sat Apr 04 23:06:47 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Wed May 06 05:39:11 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Mon Nov 18 07:29:33 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.2/ Sun Feb 09 05:27:42 UTC 2020  
5.1.4/ Mon Jun 08 18:34:40 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Wed Oct 30 17:34:34 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080421/ Wed May 06 07:01:40 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080531/ Thu Nov 21 00:45:57 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080706/ Thu Oct 31 06:25:10 UTC 2019  
5.1.5.rc1/ Sat Apr 04 18:47:44 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Wed May 06 05:51:28 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080710/ Sat Nov 16 10:38:39 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080730/ Sat Apr 04 17:50:48 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080916/ Sat Apr 04 17:36:21 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Mon Jun 08 18:34:49 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Tue Feb 11 18:19:08 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Sun Apr 05 09:45:13 UTC 2020  
5.1.RC/ Sat Apr 04 22:45:48 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080531/ Mon Nov 18 04:33:44 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080710/ Sat Apr 04 18:57:38 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Sat Apr 04 20:37:47 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080818/ Sat Apr 04 23:24:17 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Thu Oct 31 06:25:33 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080915/ Sat Nov 16 21:49:19 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080930/ Sun Oct 27 01:12:17 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081007/ Sat Apr 04 23:01:31 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Mon Jun 08 18:35:24 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Wed Sep 30 01:31:59 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Sat Feb 22 03:50:17 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Sat Apr 04 18:09:36 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1/ Mon Jun 08 18:34:55 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2/ Sat Apr 04 17:00:15 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Thu Oct 31 06:25:19 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Sun Nov 17 13:52:24 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Sat Apr 04 19:41:59 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Wed Nov 20 10:53:17 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Sat Apr 04 19:13:54 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Wed Nov 20 08:54:33 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Wed May 06 05:52:25 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Wed May 06 05:42:46 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Wed May 06 05:39:43 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Wed Nov 20 17:40:05 UTC 2019  
5.2.m2/ Tue Feb 11 02:34:19 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Fri Oct 02 08:07:54 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sat Apr 04 20:55:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Tue Oct 06 22:13:43 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Fri Oct 25 03:06:06 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sun Nov 17 04:12:23 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Fri Nov 01 18:16:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sat Apr 04 20:40:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Wed May 06 06:08:28 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Mon Nov 18 01:36:44 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Tue Oct 13 16:06:39 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Fri Jan 24 03:24:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Mon Nov 18 04:29:49 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Sat Apr 04 20:01:07 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Sat Apr 04 20:15:11 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Wed May 06 06:36:14 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Thu Oct 08 00:06:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Wed May 06 06:11:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Wed May 06 05:48:46 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Tue Oct 06 12:43:14 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Wed May 06 05:47:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed May 06 05:40:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Tue Sep 29 06:39:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Fri Nov 15 03:35:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Thu Apr 30 02:39:25 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Mon Sep 28 03:02:40 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Tue Oct 06 16:32:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sat Apr 04 23:05:14 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Wed Nov 20 22:00:18 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Sun Nov 17 10:06:51 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Sun Nov 17 18:16:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Sun Apr 05 01:50:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:54:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Nov 06 20:23:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Tue Nov 12 22:54:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Wed Nov 20 15:40:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Mon Sep 16 13:57:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sun Nov 03 16:54:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Tue Sep 29 15:03:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Thu Sep 24 03:01:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Sat Apr 04 18:52:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Wed Nov 20 15:37:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Fri Jan 17 04:40:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 04:40:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon Nov 18 05:31:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF03/ Tue Oct 06 19:48:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Feb 12 01:54:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Wed Nov 06 16:08:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 22:55:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Thu Oct 01 04:34:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed May 06 05:56:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Tue Sep 29 18:38:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed Nov 20 17:17:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Tue Jan 21 03:30:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 15:57:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Thu Nov 21 14:52:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sun Oct 04 16:41:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed May 06 05:48:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Nov 03 16:54:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue Oct 06 22:13:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Thu Aug 27 12:20:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Mon Nov 18 07:30:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sun Sep 27 02:23:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Sun Nov 17 11:28:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sun Sep 27 20:28:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Jan 13 01:37:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Sat Apr 04 22:15:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Wed Nov 20 16:27:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sun Apr 05 01:34:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Sat Apr 04 19:11:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Mon Nov 18 00:03:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed Sep 30 20:54:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Fri Oct 02 04:21:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Wed Nov 06 19:21:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 13:03:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:13:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue Jan 14 17:12:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sun Sep 27 20:28:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Thu Nov 21 00:39:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Thu Aug 22 05:39:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed May 06 05:52:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed May 06 05:56:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Sat Oct 26 18:19:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Mon Sep 28 16:08:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Mon Oct 05 22:23:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Thu Oct 31 20:41:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed May 06 05:58:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Thu Oct 31 21:43:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Wed Sep 30 01:32:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Tue Oct 06 00:35:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed Nov 20 17:30:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sat Oct 10 12:44:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Thu Oct 31 20:59:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Fri Oct 02 04:18:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Wed May 06 05:53:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Fri Nov 13 05:20:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Wed May 06 05:47:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed May 06 05:50:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Wed May 06 06:09:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Wed May 06 05:41:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Fri Oct 02 04:35:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Wed May 06 05:48:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Fri Oct 02 08:07:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Sep 22 00:49:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Thu Oct 01 05:45:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Mon Oct 28 01:07:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed Sep 30 20:55:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Wed Jan 15 07:32:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Sun Oct 04 16:41:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sat Apr 04 19:23:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Sat Apr 04 19:28:30 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sat Apr 04 18:09:47 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Wed May 06 07:12:27 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue Nov 19 14:18:59 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Oct 04 03:10:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Tue Oct 06 16:32:48 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Tue Sep 29 21:00:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 01:57:28 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 05:43:41 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Sat Apr 04 22:44:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 04:42:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 04:43:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Fri Jan 17 10:18:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Sat Apr 04 19:52:55 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 05:45:31 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 06:10:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 05:41:09 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 05:56:52 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 05:58:39 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Sun Apr 05 01:34:52 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sat Apr 04 19:56:48 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sun Sep 27 02:23:37 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Fri Oct 09 11:30:32 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sat Apr 04 18:23:03 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sat Apr 04 18:52:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sat Nov 16 06:50:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed Nov 06 19:50:02 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed May 06 05:57:28 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sun Nov 03 16:54:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sat Apr 04 19:19:40 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sun Feb 09 00:57:38 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Sat Nov 16 21:42:09 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Sat Apr 04 21:39:28 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Sat Apr 04 19:31:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 05:44:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Thu Sep 03 19:42:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 06:06:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 04:42:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 08:11:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 05:57:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 05:50:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Fri Oct 16 09:25:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 04:42:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 05:42:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 05:45:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Mon Jul 20 01:17:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 06 12:42:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 07:14:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon Sep 28 16:17:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Fri Oct 09 10:16:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 05:53:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Tue Jul 14 23:57:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 06:22:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Sun Jul 19 23:39:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed May 06 05:50:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Tue Oct 06 12:45:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 05:41:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Wed May 06 06:09:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 06:00:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed May 06 05:48:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Tue Sep 22 04:53:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 05:49:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 05:44:05 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 05:54:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Tue Oct 13 04:42:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 06:16:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed May 06 05:46:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sat Jul 25 16:25:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed May 06 06:07:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Fri Oct 09 03:38:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed May 06 05:50:46 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:14:18 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sat Apr 04 22:26:53 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sat Apr 04 18:52:15 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Tue Nov 19 03:38:22 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Jan 22 23:24:43 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:54:47 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sun Feb 09 01:49:03 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:54:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed May 06 06:53:09 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Apr 05 02:06:15 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sat Feb 15 03:22:59 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Nov 17 00:09:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed Nov 20 11:34:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sun Apr 05 14:37:03 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed May 06 05:58:28 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Sat Feb 08 19:13:26 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Sun Nov 10 21:34:56 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Wed Jan 22 02:30:27 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sun Nov 03 17:46:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 05:41:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 06:07:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 07:12:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 05:47:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Fri Oct 09 10:16:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 05:55:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 05:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 06:01:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 05:54:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 06:07:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Thu Oct 08 00:04:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 06:00:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 04:42:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 06:15:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Fri Jul 31 11:50:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed Aug 12 23:32:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 06:00:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed Oct 07 01:13:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 05:50:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Thu Aug 06 16:07:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Wed Oct 07 10:24:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 03 13:22:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Mon Sep 23 08:52:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 06:09:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Sep 09 02:58:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed Aug 05 07:30:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 05:44:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 05:45:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 06:10:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:59:47 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 05:44:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Tue Jan 14 12:28:41 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Thu Nov 07 20:59:03 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:08:10 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Fri Nov 15 21:58:37 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Sat Apr 04 19:53:15 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Wed May 06 05:56:50 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Sun Nov 17 03:36:16 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed May 06 05:48:10 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 05:44:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 05:45:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 06:17:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Fri Oct 09 03:55:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 06:04:59 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 05:52:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 05:43:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 05:43:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 04:47:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 21 07:08:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 05:50:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:29:57 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 05:42:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 05:45:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Tue Aug 25 11:49:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:55:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 06 12:42:10 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 13 04:41:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 07:02:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 05:46:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:25:38 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 16 12:49:39 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Thu Aug 22 02:44:38 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 18:08:39 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed May 06 05:51:00 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Tue Oct 29 21:27:34 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed May 06 06:07:44 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Thu Oct 31 06:26:01 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sun Nov 03 15:31:20 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 18:08:50 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:21 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:39 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:34 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Wed Aug 14 09:27:23 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Nov 06 17:35:33 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Thu Apr 30 02:45:45 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:09:19 UTC 2019 7147
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:09:19 UTC 2019 40