Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-url-facade

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.1/ Wed Sep 18 14:11:36 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-20080226/ Sat Sep 26 17:59:41 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Thu Oct 01 17:01:48 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Sat Nov 16 00:14:15 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080407/ Wed Sep 18 13:44:39 UTC 2019  
5.1.5.rc1/ Thu Oct 01 05:45:25 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Sun Sep 27 22:52:03 UTC 2020  
5.1.RC/ Sun Oct 04 17:52:39 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Wed Oct 07 13:03:39 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Fri Oct 02 01:40:06 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Thu Oct 01 17:01:50 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Mon Sep 28 11:45:10 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Sat Oct 10 11:32:39 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Sun Oct 04 19:01:08 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Sun Oct 04 21:17:26 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Jul 18 00:50:50 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Sun Nov 17 01:57:13 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Tue Oct 06 22:13:53 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Tue Mar 31 08:30:26 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Thu Oct 01 04:34:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Tue Nov 19 12:13:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Sun Oct 04 05:05:44 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Mon Sep 28 11:45:16 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sat Nov 16 20:56:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Wed Oct 07 03:01:03 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Tue Nov 12 06:46:35 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Thu Oct 08 19:14:56 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Sun Jan 12 19:23:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Fri Sep 25 17:13:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Tue Sep 29 06:40:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed Oct 30 18:42:14 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Sun Sep 27 18:25:28 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Sun Oct 04 16:42:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Wed Oct 07 10:44:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon May 04 22:29:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 05:16:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Tue Oct 13 05:12:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Tue Oct 06 16:32:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Mon May 04 20:21:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Fri Nov 01 17:36:53 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Sun Oct 04 22:25:48 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Mon May 04 20:22:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Mon Sep 28 20:15:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Tue Sep 29 18:38:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Nov 20 13:15:42 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Mon Oct 28 03:48:11 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Tue Oct 13 05:09:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:20:22 UTC 2018  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Tue May 05 03:31:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sun Sep 27 22:52:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Fri Oct 16 19:30:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Tue May 05 01:16:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 13:15:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Mon May 04 20:29:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Wed Nov 20 16:23:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Mon Nov 18 00:38:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 05:11:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Thu Oct 01 13:18:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Mon May 04 21:28:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sun Oct 04 01:24:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Tue Oct 06 08:30:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 05:12:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon May 04 19:36:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Nov 20 07:03:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon Nov 18 04:52:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Thu Oct 08 00:11:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 05:19:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Mon Oct 05 18:47:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 08:25:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Oct 29 05:04:04 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sun Sep 27 16:17:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Aug 31 08:34:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Tue Sep 22 13:28:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Thu Oct 01 04:34:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Aug 31 08:19:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sat Jan 11 21:22:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue Oct 06 12:27:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Tue May 05 03:53:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Tue Nov 19 12:18:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Oct 31 22:14:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 05:12:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Tue Oct 13 05:11:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 05:13:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Wed Sep 30 19:42:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue May 05 02:05:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Nov 20 11:40:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue Sep 29 21:00:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed Jul 29 03:04:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 05:12:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sun Sep 27 22:52:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed Sep 30 22:11:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon May 04 23:17:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Tue May 05 01:40:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Tue Oct 06 00:35:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Sat Oct 03 23:43:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Wed Jan 15 11:39:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Fri Oct 02 15:51:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Thu Oct 01 07:10:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Thu Oct 08 19:18:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Fri Sep 25 14:57:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue May 05 01:53:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Fri Oct 09 12:33:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Tue Oct 13 15:57:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Mon May 04 21:15:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Thu Oct 08 19:12:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Mon May 04 20:34:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 04 19:43:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue May 05 01:08:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed Sep 04 04:36:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue Oct 13 05:10:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Thu Oct 08 19:12:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed Nov 20 19:16:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Mon Aug 17 09:17:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Fri Oct 09 03:58:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sat Nov 16 01:17:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon Nov 18 03:56:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 04 19:42:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Mon May 04 22:23:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Mar 01 13:53:33 UTC 2020