Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-userdata

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1-M2/ Tue Oct 06 23:27:13 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071120/ Mon Oct 05 18:49:29 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Wed Oct 07 09:18:36 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Sun Oct 04 22:25:50 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Tue Sep 29 17:15:29 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Fri Oct 02 23:41:43 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Sun Sep 27 07:55:14 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Thu Oct 01 13:18:40 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Sun Oct 04 20:05:00 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080531/ Sun Jan 12 22:47:57 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080531/ Mon Oct 05 19:54:04 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Wed Nov 20 15:33:27 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080829/ Tue Oct 29 08:52:14 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080915/ Tue Sep 29 00:35:37 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Tue Oct 06 16:32:59 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Tue Jan 14 20:30:13 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Thu Apr 09 00:28:58 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Fri Oct 02 03:00:29 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Mon Nov 18 00:21:43 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Tue Sep 29 06:41:54 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue Nov 19 09:55:06 UTC 2019  
5.2.m2/ Thu Oct 01 07:10:53 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Sun Oct 04 19:01:24 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Wed Jan 22 23:06:40 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 05:26:52 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed May 06 10:22:00 UTC 2020