Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-usermanager-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:15:48 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Tue Jul 16 09:47:24 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Jul 18 13:11:23 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Tue Jul 16 17:16:34 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:48 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m2/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:49 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue May 28 05:03:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:20 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Jul 17 11:23:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Jul 09 19:24:10 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Thu Jul 11 08:37:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Thu Jul 18 14:28:52 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:53 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Mon Jul 15 09:32:54 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Fri Jul 05 14:53:58 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sun Jul 14 05:03:45 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Sun Jul 07 15:39:01 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Tue Jul 16 14:22:02 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Fri Jul 12 10:07:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Wed Jul 17 05:02:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Jul 15 09:29:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Sun Jul 14 08:08:16 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Thu Jul 18 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Sun Jul 14 05:03:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Sun Jul 14 08:56:01 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Jul 17 05:02:04 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Jun 17 15:00:38 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Jul 13 09:24:12 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:54 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Mon Jul 15 13:55:27 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Wed Jul 10 05:04:32 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Jul 17 08:52:59 UTC 2019