Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-usermanager-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Thu Oct 10 09:55:01 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:14:27 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 18:16:11 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 18:16:13 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 18:16:21 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:23 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 18:16:26 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:55:48 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071129/ Thu Aug 22 05:41:12 UTC 2019  
5.1.2_20071016/ Thu Oct 17 14:21:36 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:48 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080531/ Thu Aug 22 02:49:55 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081014/ Wed Sep 18 14:48:18 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Mon Aug 19 18:11:28 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 18:10:40 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m2/ Thu Sep 19 03:22:40 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Sat Aug 17 23:46:33 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Thu Aug 22 02:52:33 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:11:02 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Sun Sep 15 22:20:06 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Mon Aug 19 18:12:01 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Mon Aug 19 18:11:43 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:11:35 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:12:18 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon Sep 09 21:35:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Aug 19 18:12:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:12:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Sep 18 14:13:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Aug 19 18:12:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:12:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Sun Aug 11 23:24:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Sep 18 13:55:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon Aug 12 02:52:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Aug 19 18:12:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Wed Oct 16 21:37:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:13:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Sep 16 14:06:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Aug 19 18:13:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed Sep 18 13:49:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:12:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sun Aug 04 21:34:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue May 28 05:03:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sun Aug 25 14:12:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Thu Aug 22 01:53:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Wed Sep 18 13:49:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Thu Sep 19 14:29:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sun Jul 28 12:22:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Wed Oct 02 08:58:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF21/ Fri Sep 13 14:09:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF27/ Wed Sep 18 22:30:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Sat Aug 17 03:49:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon Aug 12 23:03:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Thu Sep 19 11:19:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:13:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sat Aug 03 23:41:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:13:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Sep 18 13:56:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:13:38 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 18:13:41 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:20 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Sun Oct 13 21:06:47 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Thu Aug 22 02:35:17 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Fri Oct 11 19:13:16 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:42 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Mon Aug 19 18:13:58 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:01 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sun Sep 22 04:27:58 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Wed Sep 18 16:48:22 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:09 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:11 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:14 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:17 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:19 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:22 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:24 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 18:13:48 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 18:13:51 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Aug 19 18:13:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed Sep 18 13:27:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Thu Oct 17 07:58:51 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF06/ Sat Oct 19 07:10:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Sun Oct 13 01:16:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon Aug 12 13:28:18 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Aug 20 16:28:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Fri Aug 16 16:22:03 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Fri Sep 20 04:55:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Thu Aug 15 05:55:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Mon Aug 12 19:40:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Sun Sep 01 19:03:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Tue Aug 20 14:35:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Thu Aug 15 09:12:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon Sep 30 08:17:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Oct 02 19:48:54 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Wed Aug 21 11:05:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sat Sep 21 06:32:35 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:08:25 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:27 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:29 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Sep 30 13:19:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Oct 16 23:53:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:40 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:43 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:48 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:50 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:55 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:14:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:01 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:03 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:08 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:06 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Fri Oct 04 12:12:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF06/ Thu Aug 22 01:09:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 01 08:38:27 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Sat Aug 24 06:42:53 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 01 15:49:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF18/ Thu Oct 10 19:57:34 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sat Sep 21 21:37:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed Aug 14 18:14:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Fri Aug 16 11:40:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:47:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Fri Aug 16 08:34:03 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed Aug 21 18:52:18 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Mon Oct 14 01:42:18 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Tue Aug 20 16:46:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Sun Oct 13 03:50:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:29:43 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Sun Oct 13 15:39:28 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Fri Aug 16 17:02:32 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:16 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Wed Sep 18 13:49:39 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Sep 09 15:51:54 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:23 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:26 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:28 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Aug 10 10:10:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF02/ Wed Jul 24 04:43:32 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 18 14:19:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Fri Aug 16 19:36:39 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Thu Sep 19 17:14:13 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Tue Sep 17 20:33:03 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Fri Aug 09 12:17:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Wed Aug 14 06:53:30 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Aug 15 09:10:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 12:13:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Thu Aug 15 05:33:49 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Thu Aug 15 17:44:02 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Sat Aug 17 04:59:17 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Aug 14 02:49:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Sat Sep 07 09:10:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Wed Sep 18 14:33:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Sun Sep 01 10:17:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Sun Aug 18 11:04:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Fri Aug 09 16:18:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Aug 15 15:20:01 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Aug 13 12:34:54 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:33 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:45 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:36 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Wed Sep 11 11:28:56 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:43 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:40 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:15:48 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 09 17:24:47 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:54:11 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:00 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:59:19 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Thu Aug 01 14:51:58 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:16:01 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:16:03 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:08:13 UTC 2019 7203
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:08:13 UTC 2019 40