Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-usermanager-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:16:42 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Tue Jul 16 09:47:24 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Tue Jul 16 17:18:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sat May 11 05:03:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Thu Jul 11 12:16:42 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon Jul 15 15:45:01 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Wed Jul 17 00:41:59 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Tue Jul 16 05:11:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Mon Jul 15 09:32:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sun Jul 14 05:03:47 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue Jul 16 01:23:27 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Thu Jul 11 14:49:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Thu Jul 11 06:13:50 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Jul 16 05:11:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Sun Jul 14 03:40:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Jul 18 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Tue Jul 16 10:58:41 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Jul 15 09:29:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Jul 17 05:02:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Jul 18 08:38:43 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Jul 18 05:02:00 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Jul 04 08:55:58 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Jul 13 09:28:23 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Sun Jul 14 05:03:47 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Mon Jul 15 13:56:28 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Wed Jul 10 05:04:33 UTC 2019