Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-usermanager-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:23:30 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:16:42 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 18:23:33 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 18:23:36 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Aug 28 02:14:25 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:25:06 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 18:23:44 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:23:46 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080109/ Mon Aug 19 18:16:58 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Mon Aug 19 18:17:57 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Mon Aug 19 18:18:47 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Thu Sep 19 03:23:22 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:18:49 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Mon Aug 19 18:19:20 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sat Aug 24 06:42:55 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:19:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Aug 19 18:19:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:19:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Aug 19 18:19:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Mon Aug 19 18:19:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed Aug 28 01:12:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Jul 16 05:10:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Thu Aug 22 02:53:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sun Oct 20 03:07:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sat May 11 05:03:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Wed Aug 28 02:03:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Mon Oct 21 00:59:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Wed Sep 18 17:49:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Thu Oct 10 06:10:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF27/ Wed Sep 18 14:49:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon Aug 12 19:28:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF30/ Tue Aug 20 00:52:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue Aug 06 20:55:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue Sep 03 14:23:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon Oct 21 16:05:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sun Aug 04 05:13:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Tue Sep 10 10:35:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:56 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:04 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 18:20:59 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Sep 18 14:45:15 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Tue Sep 17 21:26:03 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF17/ Mon Oct 07 15:04:36 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Sat Aug 24 06:42:57 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:46 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:20 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:22 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:25 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:27 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:30 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:32 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:35 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Sep 30 03:08:30 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:43 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:07 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:09 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:12 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Sun Aug 04 00:11:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Sat Oct 19 07:04:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Fri Aug 16 06:36:01 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sat Aug 17 09:50:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Sun Sep 08 11:40:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Sat Aug 17 01:39:58 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed Aug 28 02:55:55 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed Aug 21 12:50:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sat Aug 17 02:29:16 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Thu Oct 17 04:11:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Sep 18 16:16:11 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Sat Aug 17 06:05:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sat Sep 21 06:33:11 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:08:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:48 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:54 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:57 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:21:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:02 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:05 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:07 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:10 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:12 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:15 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:20 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:23 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:28 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:25 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Sun Sep 01 22:47:46 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF09/ Mon Sep 30 01:01:37 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed Oct 16 02:31:47 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF18/ Sun Oct 20 13:33:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 07:14:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed Aug 14 05:58:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Fri Aug 30 04:12:33 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:47:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Fri Sep 13 05:26:37 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Thu Aug 15 10:01:19 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue Oct 01 08:05:33 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Tue Sep 10 01:26:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Sun Oct 13 00:33:07 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:33 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:36 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:39 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:42 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:44 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:47 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:49 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Wed Sep 04 21:53:36 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Fri Sep 13 07:25:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Tue Aug 13 01:17:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Thu Aug 08 06:36:31 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Fri Aug 09 09:43:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Thu Sep 19 22:35:11 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Aug 27 15:15:40 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 12:09:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Wed Aug 14 06:28:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:11:32 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Thu Aug 22 02:59:15 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Thu Aug 15 05:38:17 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Sun Sep 01 19:31:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Fri Sep 20 17:46:33 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Thu Oct 17 14:21:15 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Thu Aug 15 10:50:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Wed Aug 14 21:41:02 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Mon Aug 26 20:53:48 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Sat Aug 17 07:16:36 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:54 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 18:23:07 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:57 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:22:59 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Aug 19 18:23:04 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Aug 19 18:23:02 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:23:10 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 09 20:52:57 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:54:22 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:25 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:59:20 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 20:53:08 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:23:23 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Oct 14 22:29:43 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:09:26 UTC 2019 7219
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:09:26 UTC 2019 40