Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-usermanager-facade

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.0/ Sun Aug 09 13:19:22 UTC 2020  
5.1.1/ Thu Oct 01 05:45:34 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071120/ Fri Oct 16 05:13:34 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Wed Sep 18 14:36:51 UTC 2019  
5.1.2_20071016/ Tue Sep 29 18:39:07 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Mon Sep 28 11:45:42 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Sun Oct 04 15:20:43 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Mon Oct 05 23:14:45 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Mon Oct 05 03:37:22 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Fri Oct 09 04:45:14 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080531/ Wed Oct 07 03:01:10 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Mon Nov 18 01:15:14 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080829/ Wed Sep 30 14:16:50 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Tue Oct 13 16:06:51 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Sun Nov 03 00:52:03 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Tue Nov 19 12:50:50 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 11:14:14 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m4/ Wed Sep 30 22:12:40 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Wed Nov 20 12:24:27 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Wed Apr 08 12:21:27 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Fri Oct 02 01:45:51 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Jul 18 00:50:41 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Wed Oct 07 19:51:29 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Mon Oct 05 05:45:55 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Fri Oct 09 20:07:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sun Oct 25 03:22:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Tue Sep 29 00:36:11 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Wed Nov 20 13:53:31 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Wed Oct 07 06:41:37 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sun Oct 18 00:15:02 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Thu Jan 16 06:09:44 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Sun Oct 04 10:42:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Fri Oct 09 10:28:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Wed Oct 07 03:15:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Tue Oct 06 09:32:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Sun Sep 27 20:40:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon May 04 18:18:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 05:54:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 05:53:11 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Sun Sep 27 14:18:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 05:53:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:03 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 05:57:07 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Fri Oct 02 06:59:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Mon May 04 18:18:32 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Sun Oct 04 06:22:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Wed Jan 15 10:46:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Mon Nov 18 01:42:47 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Fri Oct 09 03:34:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Mon May 04 18:38:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Wed Oct 14 15:32:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Thu Aug 06 16:08:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Mon Feb 10 06:22:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sun Nov 03 00:14:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon May 04 18:43:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:22:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Sun Sep 27 16:17:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Mon May 04 18:59:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Tue Aug 25 11:57:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 05:52:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Tue Sep 29 23:12:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Fri Nov 15 03:51:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:23:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Sun Feb 09 05:03:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon May 04 18:18:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 11:44:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Fri Nov 01 19:56:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 05:55:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Thu Oct 01 04:34:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 06:03:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Mon Oct 12 18:25:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Sun Sep 27 20:28:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Tue Aug 25 12:02:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Oct 13 05:53:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue Oct 13 05:56:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Aug 25 12:01:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Fri Oct 16 05:13:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sun Nov 17 18:30:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Aug 25 11:59:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue Oct 13 05:55:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Fri Oct 02 00:30:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sun Nov 17 22:26:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Fri Oct 23 23:31:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 20:22:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Wed May 27 23:00:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sun Oct 04 01:25:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sun Oct 04 01:25:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 18:24:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sun Nov 17 17:48:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed Oct 21 19:17:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 18:35:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Mon May 04 18:23:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Tue Oct 06 23:27:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Thu Apr 09 04:24:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sun Sep 27 19:34:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Fri Oct 09 03:34:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed Oct 07 09:18:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 05:54:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Fri Feb 07 22:14:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Sun Oct 04 17:53:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon May 04 18:30:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Tue Aug 25 19:06:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Mon May 04 19:28:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue Oct 13 05:52:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 04 18:34:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed Aug 14 17:29:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue Oct 13 05:58:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sun Oct 04 01:40:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Oct 06 13:01:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 04 18:23:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Mon May 04 18:19:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon May 04 18:19:04 UTC 2020