Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-userpreferences

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Fri Sep 04 21:28:15 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Wed May 06 04:47:43 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Tue Oct 13 06:00:55 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Thu Jul 16 00:13:50 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed May 06 04:22:33 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Wed Oct 07 01:22:22 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Apr 30 18:44:50 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Thu Oct 08 19:12:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Nov 17 20:24:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed May 06 04:55:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Sep 28 03:02:56 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Sun Nov 17 05:07:22 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Nov 19 12:39:57 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Mon Jan 13 06:53:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Sep 18 13:56:10 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 04:43:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 04:49:29 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Sat Feb 29 12:09:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed Nov 20 13:00:48 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Wed Oct 30 22:43:33 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Thu Oct 22 16:15:01 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:25:08 UTC 2018  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Wed May 06 04:34:18 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed May 06 04:20:31 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed May 06 04:11:29 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Sat Feb 29 13:49:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 04:17:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 04:37:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Sat Oct 31 19:20:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Sat Feb 29 13:59:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Thu Nov 12 14:09:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 04:27:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 04:47:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Sat Feb 29 12:56:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 04:33:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 04:30:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 04:15:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 04:21:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 04:24:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 04:26:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed May 06 04:18:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 05:01:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 04:27:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 04:14:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 04:37:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed May 06 04:55:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Wed May 06 04:27:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sun Nov 17 01:48:35 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Wed May 06 04:19:14 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Nov 18 00:05:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed May 06 04:19:59 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed May 06 04:55:56 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed May 06 04:16:54 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sun Nov 15 09:13:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed May 06 05:07:26 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed Oct 23 18:49:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed May 06 04:23:22 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Tue Jan 21 01:49:02 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Fri Feb 14 05:40:14 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Wed May 06 04:14:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 04:12:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 05:01:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 04:16:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Thu Nov 05 15:45:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 04:18:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 04:14:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 04:57:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 06:04:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 04:18:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 04:24:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 04:30:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 04:15:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 04:17:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 04:23:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Wed May 06 04:13:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 04:14:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed May 06 04:46:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 04:32:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Mon Nov 09 07:37:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 04:17:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 04:18:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Thu Jan 09 18:04:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 04:17:47 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Wed May 06 04:19:51 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Wed May 06 04:16:17 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Wed May 06 04:16:14 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Tue Oct 13 06:00:04 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Mon Jun 01 05:08:25 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed May 06 04:30:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 04:35:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 04:45:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 05:00:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 04:21:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 04:12:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Sat Feb 29 06:12:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 04:23:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 04:11:58 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Thu Nov 05 15:44:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 04:35:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 04:33:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 04:28:49 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Fri Aug 16 03:03:13 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Wed May 06 04:37:53 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Wed May 06 04:16:56 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Fri Aug 14 02:40:36 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sun Feb 09 06:58:02 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed May 06 04:29:22 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Tue Jul 14 03:41:29 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Wed May 06 04:21:40 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Wed May 06 04:40:08 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Thu Aug 06 00:22:12 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Wed Jul 15 19:12:19 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Thu Aug 06 21:43:06 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Sat Oct 12 15:36:33 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:24:54 UTC 2019 3028
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:24:54 UTC 2019 40