Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-userworkspace-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:29:16 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:18:08 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 18:29:18 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Thu Oct 03 05:46:29 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 18:29:23 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:25:56 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 18:29:28 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:29:31 UTC 2019  
5.1.4/ Wed Sep 18 14:50:39 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080915/ Thu Sep 19 01:26:59 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Mon Aug 19 18:24:11 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Wed Sep 18 13:11:08 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Wed Sep 18 17:20:56 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Mon Sep 16 11:25:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Wed Sep 18 21:10:42 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Wed Sep 18 14:50:55 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:24:44 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Wed Sep 18 14:20:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Mon Aug 19 18:25:15 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Mon Aug 19 18:25:23 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Mon Aug 26 00:16:29 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sun Sep 01 09:01:41 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:25:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Aug 19 18:25:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:25:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Aug 19 18:25:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Sat Oct 12 09:38:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed Sep 18 14:31:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:25:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Mon Aug 19 18:25:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon Sep 16 14:04:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Sep 18 15:39:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Oct 08 08:04:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Aug 26 00:16:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Wed Sep 18 13:59:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:25:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Sep 18 14:25:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Sat Aug 24 06:43:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF12/ Thu Aug 22 02:39:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Tue Sep 17 18:58:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 14:09:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed Sep 18 19:17:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon Sep 02 15:53:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Sat Sep 21 05:37:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue Sep 17 09:10:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon Aug 12 14:14:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Sat Sep 07 12:32:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon Sep 30 13:08:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:48 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:56 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:51 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Sep 18 13:39:48 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sat Aug 24 06:43:03 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Sep 18 21:53:54 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:11 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Thu Aug 22 02:47:05 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:18 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:21 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:24 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Thu Aug 22 02:48:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:29 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:31 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:34 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 18:26:59 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:01 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed Sep 18 15:04:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Sun Sep 15 19:48:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Sun Aug 04 02:37:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed Aug 28 03:25:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 14:45:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Thu Sep 12 07:19:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed Aug 21 23:10:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue Sep 17 03:01:50 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed Sep 18 21:15:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Fri Aug 02 11:51:47 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed Oct 09 16:50:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Sat Sep 07 13:42:15 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Thu Sep 05 06:13:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Fri Oct 11 13:35:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed Sep 18 16:54:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Sun Aug 11 09:40:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Aug 22 02:53:55 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Sun Aug 11 15:06:32 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Wed Sep 18 13:58:52 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:39 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:41 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:44 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Sep 02 05:39:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:49 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:54 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Thu Oct 17 14:21:33 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:27:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Sep 30 23:22:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:04 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:06 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Sep 25 19:03:30 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:11 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:16 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:14 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:19 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 18 18:17:51 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Sep 18 14:08:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Sun Sep 01 21:47:07 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sun Sep 15 13:23:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Thu Sep 12 14:24:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Sat Aug 17 03:45:07 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:49:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Thu Sep 05 23:48:03 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Thu Aug 15 13:16:34 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Fri Oct 11 11:59:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sun Sep 15 15:13:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:31:13 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Aug 20 23:53:58 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:24 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:26 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:29 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Sun Oct 13 16:37:32 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:33 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:36 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Sep 14 23:07:11 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Sat Aug 17 01:07:14 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Sep 11 17:50:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Sat Sep 07 00:44:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Fri Sep 13 08:13:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Mon Aug 26 06:07:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Aug 15 05:57:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 21 07:08:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Aug 25 06:09:32 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Sep 16 19:00:12 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Thu Oct 17 04:30:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Thu Aug 15 12:58:21 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Sat Aug 10 13:54:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Wed Sep 18 18:33:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Fri Oct 11 20:00:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Thu Jul 25 03:30:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Wed Aug 28 10:40:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:36 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Aug 29 22:20:58 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Aug 15 19:16:39 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:40 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:53 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:43 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:45 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:51 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:48 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:28:56 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 09 20:58:50 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:34 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:11 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:34 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 20:59:00 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:29:08 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:29:11 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:11:12 UTC 2019 5931
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:11:12 UTC 2019 40