Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-userworkspace-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:34:58 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:26 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 18:35:01 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 18:35:03 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 18:35:06 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:35:08 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 18:35:11 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:35:13 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080421/ Thu Aug 22 01:55:10 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080829/ Fri Oct 11 16:58:01 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081014/ Thu Aug 22 02:37:07 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m1/ Wed Sep 18 14:12:53 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Mon Aug 19 18:29:56 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Wed Sep 18 14:09:44 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Mon Aug 19 18:30:05 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Wed Sep 18 13:55:02 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Mon Sep 16 14:00:54 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Mon Aug 19 18:30:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Fri Aug 09 21:00:16 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed Sep 18 13:36:08 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Mon Aug 19 18:30:59 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Wed Aug 28 00:33:01 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:31:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:31:15 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:30:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Aug 19 18:31:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:31:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sat Oct 19 05:31:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:31:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Wed Sep 18 18:42:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Mon Aug 19 18:31:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF03/ Fri Oct 18 06:22:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Mon Sep 17 05:10:06 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF06/ Wed Sep 18 13:47:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Sat Aug 24 06:43:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Aug 19 18:31:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:31:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:11:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:31:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:31:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Aug 19 18:32:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Fri Oct 18 22:37:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Tue Jul 16 05:11:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Thu Aug 22 02:37:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sat Aug 04 05:05:14 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon Aug 12 07:17:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Fri Aug 16 02:33:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Thu Oct 17 14:22:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Sat Oct 19 05:27:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Sep 18 14:34:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Sat Sep 14 23:45:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon Sep 16 08:28:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Fri Aug 16 19:13:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:32:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Jul 16 05:11:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Fri Sep 20 04:56:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Wed Sep 18 04:57:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:11:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Aug 19 18:32:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue Jul 16 05:11:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Aug 19 18:32:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:32:30 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Jul 16 05:11:11 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Wed Sep 18 13:52:35 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed Apr 18 11:27:19 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Oct 16 21:36:09 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Tue Oct 01 02:20:03 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:53 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sat Aug 24 06:43:06 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:32:55 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Mon Aug 19 18:32:58 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Thu Aug 22 02:54:21 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:03 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:05 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Fri Oct 18 22:20:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:11 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:13 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:16 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 18:32:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 18:32:43 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Aug 19 18:32:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon Aug 26 00:16:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 16 02:32:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Thu Aug 22 04:49:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sun Sep 15 01:40:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue Sep 10 03:45:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Sun Sep 08 22:59:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Sat Aug 17 18:21:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Sep 18 14:50:03 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sun Aug 18 11:51:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon Aug 12 18:39:19 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Fri Aug 16 14:47:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:18 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:21 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:26 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:29 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:31 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:34 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:36 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:39 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:41 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:44 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:49 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:51 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:54 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:59 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:33:57 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Wed Sep 18 14:04:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed Sep 18 13:33:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Thu Aug 22 01:55:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Fri Aug 16 06:14:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sun Aug 11 15:52:07 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Thu Aug 15 08:21:46 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 03 13:21:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sat Sep 21 07:41:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed Aug 14 12:12:10 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Fri Sep 13 12:48:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:00:10 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Sep 18 13:55:55 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Fri Aug 09 18:34:35 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:34:06 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:34:09 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:34:11 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon Aug 19 18:34:14 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 18:34:16 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 18:34:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sun Aug 18 13:25:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Thu Sep 19 05:17:50 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Mon Sep 16 00:39:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Mon Sep 16 21:19:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Sun Sep 15 05:53:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Mon Aug 19 05:31:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Mon Aug 19 12:54:31 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 28 11:03:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Thu Aug 22 02:59:21 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Thu Aug 15 21:17:15 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Thu Aug 15 04:14:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Sat Sep 28 19:52:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Aug 13 00:49:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Fri Sep 06 21:09:11 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Sun Sep 01 17:10:41 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Fri Aug 16 06:25:09 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Sep 19 20:02:30 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Wed Sep 18 13:39:52 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 12 13:09:30 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:34:26 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:34:28 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Sep 16 14:01:50 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Aug 19 18:34:31 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Oct 14 15:05:30 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 12 12:51:04 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:35 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:39 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:34 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Wed Aug 14 12:47:04 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:34:51 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:34:53 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:11:24 UTC 2019 5932
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:11:24 UTC 2019 40