Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-userworkspace-parent

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Jan 22 14:06:05 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:23:21 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Fri Sep 13 21:02:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sat Sep 14 18:45:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Sat Aug 10 16:48:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Thu Sep 12 18:18:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed Jul 31 13:50:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Fri Aug 02 11:12:59 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:01:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon Sep 02 16:29:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon Aug 05 22:24:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sat Aug 17 22:22:17 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed Sep 04 14:42:21 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Thu Aug 08 00:40:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Fri Sep 13 00:48:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon Aug 19 01:06:01 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Sat Sep 14 02:13:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sat Sep 07 16:09:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon Sep 09 12:03:58 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Wed Sep 18 00:45:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Fri Sep 13 16:28:37 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue Sep 17 04:41:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon Jul 29 15:28:09 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:45:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Mon Aug 26 14:47:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sat Jul 20 17:38:20 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sat Sep 21 23:54:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 12:17:53 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon Aug 12 14:01:21 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Tue Aug 13 17:01:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Wed Aug 14 18:27:30 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Fri Aug 16 20:58:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Sun Aug 11 10:56:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Wed Aug 07 02:19:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Tue Aug 13 00:58:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Sun Sep 15 13:42:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Wed Jul 31 12:59:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Tue Jul 23 09:02:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Tue Jul 30 23:25:20 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Tue Aug 13 11:54:43 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Aug 13 07:10:36 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Thu Sep 05 11:50:20 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Sep 03 17:13:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Tue Aug 06 07:58:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:51:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Tue Sep 17 18:53:12 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Sep 19 20:57:43 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Tue Aug 06 15:03:13 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Sun Aug 04 12:48:45 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:56:51 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:29:24 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:56:49 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Tue Jul 23 13:32:40 UTC 2019