Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-userworkspace-web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Fri Jul 12 09:28:47 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Wed Apr 18 11:29:43 UTC 2018  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Wed Dec 12 05:03:14 UTC 2018  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed Apr 18 11:29:47 UTC 2018  
5.4.0/ Wed Apr 18 11:29:45 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon Jan 07 05:02:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Fri Aug 10 05:04:24 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Wed Apr 18 11:29:49 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue Jun 05 05:07:22 UTC 2018  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Mon Mar 11 05:02:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed Apr 18 11:29:52 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF17/ Sun Jul 08 05:07:32 UTC 2018  
5.4.2/ Tue May 14 05:04:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:29:56 UTC 2018  
5.8.0-HF02/ Mon Jul 15 13:18:13 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Thu Jul 11 15:14:38 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Wed Jul 17 09:41:20 UTC 2019