Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-video-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:57:25 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:17:24 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 18:57:28 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 18:57:30 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Sep 18 13:32:20 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Tue Oct 01 20:27:39 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Oct 15 17:08:01 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Oct 21 10:08:35 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Thu Aug 22 03:02:01 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Sep 18 14:32:01 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Mon Oct 21 00:58:11 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Fri Oct 18 04:15:43 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Sep 18 14:27:11 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed Sep 18 15:28:37 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:03 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:11:36 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:25 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:28 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:30 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Oct 21 16:17:36 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:35 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:38 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:06 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:08 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Thu Aug 22 01:55:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF06/ Tue Aug 20 00:52:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed Sep 18 15:25:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Wed Sep 18 16:44:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Sun Sep 15 15:42:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue Aug 20 00:52:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Thu Aug 22 02:51:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Thu Aug 01 10:56:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon Oct 21 17:19:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sat Oct 19 07:04:46 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:13 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:43 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:48 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:54 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:55:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:04 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:06 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:09 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:11 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:14 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Fri Oct 18 04:15:45 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:19 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:24 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:22 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:27 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Sun Oct 20 11:10:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon Oct 21 11:17:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon Aug 05 17:51:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Sep 18 14:23:33 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon Aug 05 23:11:40 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Sep 17 08:27:36 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:31 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:34 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Tue Sep 17 07:21:34 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Wed Sep 18 13:54:37 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:41 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Sep 07 18:32:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Sun Aug 11 22:30:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:18:49 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Mon Oct 21 00:59:59 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Sep 11 05:25:42 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Wed Sep 18 14:36:21 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Tue Aug 27 23:15:05 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:52 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:54 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Aug 19 18:56:59 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Sat Aug 24 06:43:24 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 18:57:04 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 18:57:12 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Aug 19 18:57:07 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Mon Aug 19 18:57:10 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Sep 18 14:24:25 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 21:28:24 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Fri Oct 11 13:28:11 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sat Oct 12 22:25:36 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:28:29 UTC 2019 2748
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:28:29 UTC 2019 40