Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-video-jsf

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Oct 01 08:30:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:42 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF04/ Tue Dec 11 05:02:19 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Fri Aug 10 05:04:29 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:45 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sat Sep 08 05:15:17 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:46 UTC 2018  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:46 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:47 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:47 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF10/ Thu Sep 13 05:17:30 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:49 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sun Oct 07 05:00:28 UTC 2018  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:51 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sun Oct 27 02:01:00 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Oct 27 01:58:10 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Wed Sep 18 16:10:17 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:52 UTC 2018  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Apr 18 11:34:55 UTC 2018  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed Oct 30 10:24:24 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Oct 27 14:08:03 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue Oct 29 09:17:51 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sat Nov 02 20:44:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Wed Nov 06 00:12:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue Oct 29 08:17:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Thu Nov 07 00:34:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Sat Aug 24 06:43:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Thu Oct 31 23:38:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Sun Nov 03 00:28:15 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Thu Nov 07 00:44:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Thu Oct 31 21:24:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Tue Nov 05 09:31:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed Oct 23 19:38:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Thu Aug 22 02:54:50 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed Nov 06 20:22:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Fri Oct 18 23:31:00 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Fri Oct 18 22:21:45 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Sun Oct 27 13:54:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed Sep 18 13:53:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 22 06:08:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF04/ Thu Oct 31 04:10:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF06/ Mon Aug 26 00:16:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Oct 30 16:20:48 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Fri Sep 13 01:09:02 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Wed Nov 06 17:46:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sun Sep 08 04:13:37 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Sat Sep 14 14:06:12 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Thu Nov 07 01:32:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Mon Sep 16 02:08:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Sat Nov 02 19:38:43 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Tue Aug 13 21:37:07 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Mon Oct 28 01:20:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Nov 05 09:28:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:24:23 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Wed Oct 30 00:46:02 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon Aug 12 16:52:18 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Oct 31 19:59:40 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Sep 18 14:26:47 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Wed Sep 18 14:14:42 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Wed Oct 23 18:18:31 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:28:40 UTC 2019 3892
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:28:40 UTC 2019 40