Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-virtualnavigation-core-contrib

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 17:04:44 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Sep 16 14:04:01 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sun Nov 17 13:48:08 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Oct 30 23:13:30 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Wed Oct 30 01:21:01 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Mon Nov 18 04:00:22 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Thu Oct 31 21:24:35 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Mon Nov 18 02:33:08 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Mon Nov 18 07:10:34 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sat Nov 02 23:33:52 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Wed Nov 20 06:56:35 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Thu Oct 31 20:32:48 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Wed Sep 18 18:25:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Wed Oct 23 20:10:01 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Wed Oct 30 17:49:37 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed Sep 18 14:43:31 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Tue Nov 05 09:04:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 09:07:16 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF04/ Sat Nov 02 18:54:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF05/ Thu Nov 21 07:09:11 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Sat Oct 26 18:40:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Tue Nov 05 08:38:40 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Wed Nov 20 20:01:08 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Sun Nov 17 00:35:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Nov 18 02:14:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Sun Nov 17 14:11:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Sun Nov 03 21:45:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Fri Oct 11 18:27:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon Nov 11 08:07:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 23:07:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Sun Oct 27 01:09:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon Nov 18 07:22:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Thu Nov 21 01:13:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed Sep 26 05:03:45 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF13/ Tue Nov 19 10:45:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Dec 02 05:01:42 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sat Nov 16 23:01:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Aug 28 03:52:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sun Nov 17 20:31:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 16:45:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sat Nov 02 00:41:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Wed Nov 06 11:31:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Mon Nov 18 06:52:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Mon Nov 18 05:03:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Nov 13 03:14:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed Apr 18 11:36:37 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed Apr 18 11:36:38 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 10:25:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Thu Oct 17 14:16:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Fri Oct 25 02:03:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 10:13:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Wed Oct 30 03:44:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Sat Nov 09 03:51:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Nov 20 17:07:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Sun Nov 17 06:55:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Sun Nov 03 20:46:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Fri Nov 15 07:44:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF33/ Thu Aug 22 02:03:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed Nov 20 16:32:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sun Nov 17 15:03:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed Nov 20 19:27:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Nov 18 00:46:02 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 23:40:04 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sat Nov 16 19:10:35 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF04/ Mon Nov 18 02:18:53 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Mon Aug 26 00:16:38 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 18:37:48 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF09/ Wed Nov 06 20:12:27 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed Nov 20 23:53:39 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Wed Aug 28 00:13:21 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Sun Nov 17 09:15:34 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Fri Nov 15 11:38:55 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Fri Nov 15 14:59:10 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Tue Nov 19 14:15:54 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Sat Nov 16 10:34:27 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF19/ Fri Nov 15 02:54:47 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed Oct 30 01:21:01 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sun Nov 03 03:45:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed Nov 20 23:26:53 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed Oct 30 00:25:37 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Thu Oct 31 05:25:27 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed Nov 20 19:00:03 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed Nov 20 17:30:27 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Thu Nov 07 01:40:09 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 02:37:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 13:40:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 22:07:17 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed Nov 06 20:50:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed Oct 30 10:34:15 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Thu Oct 17 21:02:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon Aug 26 00:16:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 19:40:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Thu Nov 21 00:57:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Tue Nov 05 06:08:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sun Nov 17 19:39:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Fri Nov 15 21:10:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed Sep 18 14:35:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 19 12:10:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Wed Nov 20 14:09:47 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Sat Aug 24 06:43:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Sat Nov 16 08:28:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Oct 31 20:49:50 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Sun Nov 17 16:40:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Wed Nov 06 19:06:31 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Thu Oct 31 23:05:15 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Nov 17 00:08:31 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Tue Nov 19 14:24:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Wed Oct 30 01:29:22 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Thu Nov 21 00:11:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed Nov 20 19:44:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed Nov 06 17:06:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sun Nov 17 21:47:03 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Fri Nov 15 18:07:14 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Thu Nov 21 01:06:30 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Wed Oct 23 03:14:50 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Nov 20 18:20:49 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Nov 18 07:30:03 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue Nov 19 14:01:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Oct 30 22:43:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF06/ Sat Nov 16 09:20:34 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 16:22:00 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed Sep 18 14:43:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Nov 20 19:45:33 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Sun Oct 27 02:10:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed Oct 30 21:43:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon Nov 18 07:24:18 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sun Nov 17 13:32:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Fri Nov 15 05:47:07 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue Oct 29 23:49:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sun Nov 17 06:45:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Fri Nov 15 04:35:07 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Oct 30 15:03:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Sun Nov 17 00:57:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Fri Nov 15 07:07:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Fri Nov 15 21:28:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Nov 06 17:58:05 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Oct 22 13:53:31 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Sun Oct 27 02:01:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Nov 16 23:27:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 19:07:32 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Fri Nov 01 16:39:16 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Tue Nov 05 08:56:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Thu Nov 21 01:23:57 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 09:39:43 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:23:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Wed Oct 30 16:05:27 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 11:05:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 16:53:32 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Tue Nov 19 04:47:12 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Sat Nov 09 01:25:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Sun Nov 17 14:49:12 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:25:58 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Sep 16 22:50:38 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Tue Nov 19 05:48:11 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sun Nov 17 02:43:54 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Wed Nov 20 10:56:40 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Tue Oct 01 15:57:25 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Sun Nov 10 00:50:25 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Fri Nov 01 08:21:41 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sat Nov 16 06:30:34 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:21:47 UTC 2019 5553
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:21:47 UTC 2019 40