Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-virtualnavigation-web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 17:04:44 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Wed Sep 18 16:53:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon Sep 16 14:24:15 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Wed Sep 18 14:40:51 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Aug 28 09:42:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF11/ Thu Oct 17 21:01:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed Sep 18 16:57:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed Sep 18 14:51:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Thu Aug 15 21:01:58 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 03 13:28:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon Sep 30 14:58:45 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Wed Sep 18 13:35:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:25:56 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Sep 16 22:50:38 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Tue Oct 08 09:42:11 UTC 2019