Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-webapp-types

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:23:06 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Mon Jun 17 12:41:42 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed Aug 21 02:10:23 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sun Nov 03 17:05:01 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sun Nov 03 17:05:02 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 13:29:13 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 19:35:23 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Sun Nov 03 18:29:19 UTC 2019  
5.1.0/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:25 UTC 2019  
5.1.1/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:26 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071120/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:30 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071129/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:30 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080109/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:32 UTC 2019  
5.1.2/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:26 UTC 2019  
5.1.2_20071016/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:29 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-20080219/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:39 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-20080226/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:40 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-GA/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:35 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-RC/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:35 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:36 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.2/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:39 UTC 2019  
5.1.4/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:40 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080407/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:44 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080421/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:48 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080531/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:49 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080706/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:49 UTC 2019  
5.1.5.rc1/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:42 UTC 2019  
5.1.5/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:44 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080710/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:54 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080730/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:58 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080916/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:58 UTC 2019  
5.1.6/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:51 UTC 2019  
5.1.7-20081107/ Thu Oct 31 21:05:59 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080531/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:16 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080710/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:16 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080803/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:17 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080818/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:17 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080829/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:19 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080915/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:21 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080930/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:21 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081007/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:22 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:27 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 16:00:16 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m4/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:03 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:07 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:08 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:08 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:10 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:11 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:13 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Tue Nov 19 04:29:12 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Sun Nov 17 08:10:06 UTC 2019  
5.2.m3/ Wed Jul 04 05:06:12 UTC 2018  
5.3.0-RC1/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Mon Aug 19 19:30:47 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:39 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sat Nov 16 05:26:00 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:30 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:31 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:35 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:35 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:36 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:36 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Sat Nov 16 04:45:25 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Tue Nov 19 10:31:17 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 22:36:41 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 07:33:20 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:40 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:41 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:44 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sat Nov 16 20:30:20 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:31:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Aug 19 19:31:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon Nov 18 05:47:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:31:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Mon Aug 19 19:31:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 16:46:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Fri Nov 01 18:41:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon Nov 18 04:20:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Sun Apr 21 05:02:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:12:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Aug 19 19:32:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sun Nov 17 18:21:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:32:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:32:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Aug 19 19:32:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sun Nov 17 18:09:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:32:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Tue Jul 16 05:12:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sat Nov 16 22:25:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sat Nov 16 22:02:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Sun Apr 21 05:02:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Nov 06 13:15:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Sun Apr 21 05:02:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Tue Nov 19 01:30:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Wed Nov 06 23:50:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Sun Nov 17 06:27:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue Nov 19 13:25:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Aug 22 07:18:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Oct 28 03:18:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Fri Aug 09 22:04:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Thu Sep 19 07:54:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed Nov 13 03:23:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Tue Jul 16 05:12:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue Jul 16 05:12:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:12:10 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Mon Aug 19 19:32:51 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Tue Jul 16 05:12:10 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Thu Nov 07 00:26:08 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Sat Nov 16 18:09:20 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Fri Nov 15 18:54:22 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF19/ Mon Nov 04 04:24:25 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Wed Oct 30 16:21:13 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:54 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:06 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:08 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Fri Nov 01 19:09:08 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:13 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:18 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Fri Nov 15 22:57:00 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:23 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Fri Nov 15 11:54:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sun Oct 20 14:10:48 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Sep 18 15:44:54 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Tue Nov 19 05:30:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 09:29:12 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue Nov 19 11:55:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Sat Nov 16 06:19:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 06:56:55 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Sat Nov 16 07:33:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed Sep 18 13:08:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sun Nov 17 10:38:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Fri Sep 06 00:16:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Mon Nov 18 03:30:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Sat Aug 24 22:03:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sun Nov 03 00:03:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Fri Aug 16 06:07:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Tue Nov 19 14:53:51 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Tue Nov 05 09:29:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed Sep 18 19:49:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Aug 20 10:21:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Sat Nov 16 00:43:23 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Fri Aug 09 22:04:44 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:55 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Nov 20 09:21:21 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:36 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:38 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:41 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Tue Nov 19 08:23:25 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Nov 17 23:26:08 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:55 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 19:33:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Tue Nov 19 08:43:02 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Nov 06 20:32:08 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Sat Nov 16 00:04:33 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:26 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:34:09 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Sat Nov 16 02:01:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 12:48:00 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 07:23:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed Oct 16 02:33:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 23 09:33:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon Nov 18 03:06:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Aug 28 03:11:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed Oct 30 14:56:37 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed Aug 14 19:11:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sun Oct 27 13:58:18 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF21/ Sat Oct 26 18:31:16 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue Aug 20 14:34:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:46:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Thu Nov 07 18:08:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed Aug 21 23:23:19 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed Sep 18 13:27:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Sun Nov 17 22:24:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon Nov 18 01:10:53 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon Aug 05 04:44:59 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Wed Nov 06 14:52:50 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Nov 18 05:20:16 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:56 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:57 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Thu Oct 31 21:06:58 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Thu Oct 31 21:07:03 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 12:34:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Sun Oct 27 02:05:25 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Mon Aug 19 18:57:30 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Sep 25 12:02:36 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Sat Aug 24 08:42:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Sun Aug 25 09:16:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Wed Aug 07 15:06:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:29:16 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Sun Sep 15 00:54:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Mon Sep 09 09:21:28 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Fri Nov 15 11:08:31 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Fri Aug 02 15:49:28 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Tue Aug 13 18:30:21 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Aug 15 21:11:42 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Thu Oct 31 21:07:04 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 19:34:47 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Thu Oct 31 21:07:04 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Thu Oct 31 21:07:04 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Thu Oct 31 21:07:05 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Sat Nov 02 20:44:51 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sun Nov 17 15:42:45 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 09 22:06:44 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:11 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:39 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:35 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:25:45 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sun Nov 03 18:04:56 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Nov 03 17:59:31 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:16:10 UTC 2019 7013
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:16:10 UTC 2019 40