Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-webapp

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:52 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 10:23:10 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:55 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:57 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 19:15:00 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:15:03 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 19:15:05 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:15:08 UTC 2019  
5.1.0/ Mon Sep 16 14:02:45 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:08:30 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Tue Aug 20 00:53:02 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:09:40 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Tue Jul 16 05:11:49 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Mon Sep 16 14:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:10:13 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:10:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Aug 19 19:11:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF06/ Wed Apr 18 11:39:21 UTC 2018  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:11:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Mon Aug 19 19:11:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Thu May 17 05:38:43 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed Apr 18 11:39:23 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Aug 19 19:11:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:11:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Aug 19 19:11:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:11:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:11:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Aug 19 19:11:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:11:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Wed Sep 18 21:51:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Thu Aug 22 03:01:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Aug 22 14:38:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Thu Aug 15 15:09:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Fri Aug 09 21:43:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:14 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:22 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Tue Jul 16 05:11:51 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:19 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:37 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:45 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:48 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:51 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed Sep 18 14:28:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:59 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:02 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:24 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:27 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Aug 19 19:12:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Wed Sep 18 19:53:12 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Thu Sep 19 05:15:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Aug 12 17:54:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Fri Aug 16 15:15:50 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed Oct 16 20:20:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed Oct 09 13:03:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed Sep 18 16:10:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Sat Sep 14 21:25:20 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Fri Aug 16 11:09:34 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Sep 18 14:39:06 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:11 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:14 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:19 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:22 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:25 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:27 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:32 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:35 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:38 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:41 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:44 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:47 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed Sep 18 16:04:31 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Fri Sep 13 17:53:33 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Wed Sep 18 14:36:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue Sep 17 07:15:17 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Aug 06 12:51:01 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:57 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:13:59 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Sep 16 14:05:25 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:04 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:07 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Wed Sep 18 14:48:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Tue Sep 17 03:06:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Thu Aug 15 12:37:25 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Thu Aug 15 01:26:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Fri Sep 20 16:03:50 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Wed Sep 18 14:36:43 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Mon Sep 09 08:57:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Mon Sep 16 22:31:23 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Sun Sep 08 13:18:31 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:17 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Sun Aug 25 08:47:46 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Sun Aug 11 14:49:15 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:15 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:28 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:17 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:20 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:25 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:23 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:30 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:38 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:00:28 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:44 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:41 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Oct 14 17:20:58 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:44 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:14:46 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:27:03 UTC 2019 7187
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:27:03 UTC 2019 40