Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-workflow-jbpm

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1-M2/ Wed Nov 20 07:20:29 UTC 2019  
5.1-M3/ Sun Nov 17 18:36:57 UTC 2019  
5.1.0/ Sun Feb 16 23:16:43 UTC 2020  
5.1.1/ Sun Nov 17 19:26:48 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071120/ Mon Nov 18 04:37:25 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071129/ Fri Nov 08 03:33:21 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080107/ Wed Sep 18 14:10:24 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080109/ Mon Jan 13 01:53:00 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Wed Oct 07 09:19:29 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Tue Jul 28 05:14:42 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Thu Oct 01 05:47:27 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Sun Oct 11 19:52:19 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:48 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Thu Oct 01 07:11:53 UTC 2020  
5.1.4/ Tue Nov 19 10:42:12 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080407/ Wed Oct 07 03:04:05 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Thu Apr 02 08:57:09 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080531/ Sun Nov 17 19:30:11 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080706/ Sat Oct 03 03:42:39 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Wed Jan 15 07:30:21 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Thu Oct 01 04:36:19 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080710/ Thu Nov 21 00:22:05 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080730/ Wed Nov 20 19:06:42 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080916/ Sat Feb 15 02:01:55 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Sat Oct 10 14:45:48 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Tue May 05 08:41:29 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Wed Apr 01 12:38:00 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20090113/ Wed Sep 18 14:07:03 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080531/ Thu Nov 21 01:29:58 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080710/ Fri Oct 09 04:31:14 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Sun Sep 27 19:39:51 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080818/ Wed Apr 01 11:31:38 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Sun Nov 17 00:10:16 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080915/ Wed Sep 18 18:00:17 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080930/ Sat Oct 10 12:46:14 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081007/ Tue Oct 06 01:30:22 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Sun Jun 28 13:44:59 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Tue Nov 19 08:02:18 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m2/ Tue May 05 09:23:36 UTC 2020  
5.2.m2/ Tue Sep 29 00:40:13 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Sat Jul 25 15:48:09 UTC 2020