Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-ws

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Oct 14 08:17:02 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 19:47:31 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 19:47:33 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 19:47:36 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:47:38 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:41:11 UTC 2019  
5.1.6/ Wed Sep 18 19:29:21 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Mon Aug 19 19:42:47 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 19:42:02 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m2/ Mon Aug 19 19:41:55 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Fri Aug 09 22:14:06 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Wed Sep 18 14:46:08 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Mon Aug 19 19:42:52 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:42:54 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Mon Aug 19 19:43:37 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:12:21 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:43:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Aug 19 19:43:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:43:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Mon Aug 19 19:43:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon Jun 18 05:07:20 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF06/ Sun Oct 20 11:27:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sat Aug 24 06:43:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Thu Mar 14 05:03:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Mon Sep 17 05:10:38 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed Aug 21 18:11:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun Aug 18 11:27:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Fri Aug 09 22:16:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Sat Sep 14 02:43:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon Aug 19 19:44:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:01 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:09 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:03 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed Sep 18 16:53:55 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:06 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:24 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:12:22 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:30 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:33 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:35 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:38 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:43 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:46 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:11 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:14 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:16 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF03/ Mon Sep 16 14:03:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon Aug 05 13:12:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Aug 07 02:27:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Sat Aug 17 09:02:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue Aug 13 14:48:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Aug 06 20:54:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed Sep 18 13:14:36 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Sun Aug 18 06:24:52 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:48 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:45:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:03 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:06 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:09 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:11 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:14 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed Sep 18 14:37:07 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:22 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:24 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:29 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:27 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed Sep 18 13:27:23 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon Aug 12 19:17:16 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed Sep 11 11:30:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue Sep 10 01:38:33 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon Aug 05 15:31:44 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sat Aug 17 01:27:36 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Sep 17 18:18:13 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:37 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:39 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:42 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:44 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:47 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:49 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sun Sep 01 12:23:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Sat Sep 21 06:26:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Fri Aug 16 02:41:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Fri Sep 13 04:02:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Wed Jul 31 05:34:14 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Fri Sep 20 04:24:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Mon Sep 09 05:22:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Thu Oct 10 09:48:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:21:27 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Aug 13 10:08:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Thu Aug 08 13:05:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Sat Aug 10 16:41:00 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Mon Aug 12 17:46:16 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:54:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Aug 22 14:42:26 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Aug 29 17:54:49 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:54 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 19:47:06 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Fri Oct 11 19:17:44 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:46:59 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Aug 19 19:47:03 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Oct 14 06:21:56 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:47:08 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Sat Aug 10 14:26:30 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:11 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:49:02 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:59:45 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:19 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sun Oct 13 11:02:37 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Oct 14 19:07:19 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Jul 23 18:37:47 UTC 2018 7195
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Jul 23 18:37:47 UTC 2018 40