Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-wss-backend

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.3.0/ Fri Nov 01 20:58:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Wed Sep 18 13:56:06 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sun Nov 17 19:24:35 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Sat Nov 16 04:24:07 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Sat Nov 16 06:33:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Sat Apr 28 05:29:51 UTC 2018  
5.4.0.1/ Sun Nov 17 21:24:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Fri Oct 25 02:19:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Wed Nov 20 15:50:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Tue Mar 19 05:03:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Sun Nov 17 14:00:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Tue Nov 05 08:40:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Sun Sep 02 05:13:00 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF12/ Sat Oct 13 05:03:57 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sun Nov 17 09:50:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Tue Jul 24 05:06:59 UTC 2018