Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-preview-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:22:52 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:16:39 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sun Nov 03 15:30:04 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sun Nov 03 17:05:59 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sun Nov 03 17:06:00 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:59 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Nov 05 09:23:56 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Sun Nov 03 18:13:28 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 19:47:45 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:23 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:59:35 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 22:20:11 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Oct 24 01:30:06 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Tue Nov 19 04:23:17 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:13:10 UTC 2019 766
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:13:10 UTC 2019 40