Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-quota-automation

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Thu Aug 06 08:13:14 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Wed May 06 02:21:07 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Fri Jul 31 19:08:49 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed May 06 02:26:16 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Wed May 06 02:11:44 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Wed Aug 19 03:31:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Fri Jul 17 06:38:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon May 25 17:21:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 02:06:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon Jun 01 05:06:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 02:09:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Fri Jul 10 02:48:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed May 06 02:06:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Tue Jul 21 22:26:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sat Jul 18 00:48:27 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Sun Jun 14 12:59:06 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Tue Aug 24 10:27:49 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF06/ Sat Jun 13 16:54:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Thu Apr 30 02:58:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 27 22:38:08 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Sat Jul 17 16:19:40 UTC 2021  
5.9.1/ Sun Jul 18 10:29:14 UTC 2021  
5.9.2/ Thu Sep 30 05:11:03 UTC 2021  
5.9.3/ Wed Jul 14 07:41:49 UTC 2021  
5.9.4/ Sun Jul 18 04:49:41 UTC 2021  
5.9.5/ Wed Sep 22 01:08:44 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF02/ Thu Apr 30 02:57:53 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 02:23:32 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Tue Jul 21 05:38:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 27 22:37:43 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Sat Jul 17 00:32:46 UTC 2021  
7.10/ Wed May 06 02:34:57 UTC 2020  
7.2/ Mon Jul 12 20:01:02 UTC 2021  
7.3/ Fri Jul 16 04:11:16 UTC 2021  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed May 06 02:19:12 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Tue Oct 08 22:40:37 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sat Jun 13 16:37:42 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Wed May 06 02:16:33 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Tue Mar 02 11:59:24 UTC 2021  
8.3/ Wed May 06 02:03:20 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed May 06 02:22:51 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Wed Sep 09 05:10:12 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Tue Jul 21 09:01:52 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 16:30:01 UTC 2019 5630
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 16:30:01 UTC 2019 40