Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-quota-web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Thu Oct 24 14:25:49 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed Sep 18 19:49:28 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sat Oct 26 18:23:21 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Fri Nov 15 02:52:10 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Thu Aug 22 03:04:14 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sun Sep 30 05:03:24 UTC 2018  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sun Nov 17 07:39:13 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sat Nov 16 16:46:27 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Nov 18 06:04:10 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 20:36:09 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Mon Nov 18 02:21:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF11/ Tue Nov 19 06:31:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF15/ Sun Nov 17 04:51:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sun Nov 17 01:44:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Nov 05 10:12:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Fri Nov 15 11:46:55 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed Nov 06 23:31:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sun Nov 17 08:36:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Wed Oct 30 09:10:42 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sun Oct 27 01:17:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Nov 20 09:54:23 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed Sep 18 14:17:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed Oct 23 08:18:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed Oct 23 08:39:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Sun Nov 17 15:47:26 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Wed Nov 20 11:02:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Tue Nov 19 10:36:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Fri Nov 15 21:48:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Nov 20 13:32:38 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Wed Nov 20 10:58:01 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Sun Nov 17 13:54:56 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Fri Nov 15 12:54:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Oct 23 09:01:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF04/ Fri Nov 15 10:05:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Sep 18 14:52:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Thu Nov 07 11:59:51 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Fri Nov 15 22:00:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 14:34:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Tue Nov 19 01:35:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF21/ Mon Nov 18 02:28:23 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon Nov 18 00:09:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Thu Oct 31 22:53:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF32/ Sun Nov 17 20:10:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Fri Nov 15 18:01:41 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Fri Nov 15 06:46:59 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Tue Oct 15 21:00:04 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Sun Oct 27 02:05:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 18 13:51:21 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Mon Nov 18 02:44:28 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Oct 27 01:50:36 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Wed Nov 20 15:13:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 19 08:35:05 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Mon Oct 14 19:43:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Sun Oct 27 13:49:57 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 21:54:03 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Aug 08 12:23:01 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Sun Oct 13 23:00:35 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Nov 20 09:48:50 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Sun Nov 17 03:38:22 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Wed Oct 23 08:30:09 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sat Oct 26 08:02:45 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:29:57 UTC 2019 2750
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:29:57 UTC 2019 40