Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-rest-api-io

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:49:12 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:57 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 19:49:15 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 19:49:17 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 19:49:20 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:26:01 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 19:49:25 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:49:27 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed Sep 18 14:48:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF09/ Mon Sep 30 15:04:33 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Sep 18 14:02:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sat Aug 24 06:44:09 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon Sep 16 03:56:20 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:52:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Thu Sep 12 15:49:00 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Sep 18 17:47:10 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue Oct 01 22:46:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed Oct 09 21:16:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Tue Sep 24 15:41:43 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:11:25 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon Aug 19 19:48:18 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Wed Sep 18 14:53:55 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:48:24 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:48:26 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Sun Oct 13 09:29:51 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 19:48:31 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 19:48:33 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sun Sep 15 12:18:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Fri Aug 30 09:36:57 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Fri Aug 02 07:28:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Sun Sep 15 02:45:36 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Thu Sep 19 10:37:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Aug 13 07:25:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Aug 15 03:32:14 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Sat Aug 10 09:32:40 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Sun Aug 04 15:19:40 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Aug 13 13:16:40 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Mon Aug 12 23:11:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:54:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Mon Aug 12 16:45:53 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Aug 20 15:46:51 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:48:38 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 19:48:51 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Oct 14 06:14:05 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:48:43 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Aug 19 19:48:48 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Aug 19 19:48:46 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sat Oct 12 07:13:46 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 09 22:21:20 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:33 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:41 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:56 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:25:00 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:49:05 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Thu Oct 10 23:57:40 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:13:40 UTC 2019 1312
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:13:40 UTC 2019 40