Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-rest-api-server

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Sun Nov 03 18:07:55 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:57 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Mar 30 22:26:03 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Tue Mar 31 04:54:41 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Mar 30 23:36:03 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:26:02 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Mar 31 09:57:46 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Mar 30 23:36:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 09:49:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Mon Nov 02 01:58:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 01:19:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed Nov 11 01:17:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 01:20:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 01:11:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 00:57:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 00:39:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 00:59:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Fri Nov 20 09:08:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 00:47:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 00:52:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 00:53:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 00:40:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:52:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Fri Feb 14 15:39:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 00:41:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon Aug 26 00:16:54 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 00:53:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed May 06 01:17:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 01:14:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 00:45:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 01:31:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 01:04:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Wed May 06 00:49:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 00:48:08 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Wed Oct 23 15:42:49 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Mar 30 22:04:46 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Mon Mar 30 23:44:39 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Sun Jan 19 14:31:16 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Mon Mar 30 23:15:04 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Thu Dec 05 18:38:24 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Thu Oct 31 19:11:57 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 00:40:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Mon Jul 20 21:57:34 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sat Aug 17 05:47:58 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 00:54:05 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Sun Aug 25 14:53:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 00:51:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon Sep 09 20:04:43 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Aug 11 12:03:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 01:13:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:16:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 01:29:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 02:09:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 01:21:00 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 18:12:03 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 01:12:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon Aug 19 07:45:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 00:47:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Mon Sep 16 08:48:10 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon Aug 19 19:49:52 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Tue Oct 29 04:27:01 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 19:50:08 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed May 06 01:17:45 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Mon Mar 30 22:28:08 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sat Nov 16 22:15:51 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Mar 30 22:53:21 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Sun Nov 03 15:37:34 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Sat Aug 10 09:22:54 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:34 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:42 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:56 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:25:18 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Tue Oct 29 23:29:20 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sat Oct 26 01:35:47 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 11:13:48 UTC 2019 1316
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 11:13:48 UTC 2019 40