Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-rest-api-test

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Thu Oct 17 05:52:41 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Fri Aug 09 22:24:31 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:48 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:51 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:53 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:56 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:59 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Tue Sep 03 22:08:19 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Sun Oct 20 06:09:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Tue Aug 20 23:21:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF12/ Sun Oct 13 20:02:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Thu Aug 22 03:04:51 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Thu Aug 08 12:19:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sat Aug 10 18:07:30 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon Aug 19 19:50:52 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Sat Aug 24 06:44:11 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:50:57 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Sat Oct 12 18:19:47 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Thu Oct 17 02:35:48 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:04 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Aug 03 09:05:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Sat Sep 14 14:05:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Fri Oct 11 20:50:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Sat Sep 14 06:47:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Mon Aug 19 21:11:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Mon Sep 02 04:23:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Mon Sep 09 12:25:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Sat Aug 17 05:38:46 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Fri Sep 20 00:09:40 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:11 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Wed Sep 11 15:34:18 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Tue Oct 15 12:54:34 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:16 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sun Oct 13 14:24:26 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:19 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:26 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 12 23:39:05 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Fri Oct 11 15:31:29 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:31 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:36 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Sat Aug 10 05:04:12 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:38 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Aug 19 19:51:41 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:16:36 UTC 2019 1314
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:16:36 UTC 2019 40