Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-rest-api-test

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Tue Oct 29 20:51:13 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Fri Aug 09 22:24:31 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sun Apr 05 23:49:23 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Apr 06 06:05:56 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sun Apr 05 18:31:09 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Wed Feb 05 07:27:25 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Sun Apr 05 20:01:51 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Tue Sep 03 22:08:19 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 02:08:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Fri Oct 09 04:04:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon Jul 20 08:48:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Tue Sep 01 08:56:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Tue Sep 01 08:57:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 01:54:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 05:33:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Thu Aug 06 00:59:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 03:22:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 02:00:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 01:56:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 02:09:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 05:33:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 13 05:38:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 02:17:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 02:38:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 02:24:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 13 05:34:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 01:55:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue Oct 13 05:31:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Wed May 06 02:23:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Nov 20 23:14:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 02:06:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed May 06 01:59:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed Jul 15 18:29:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed May 06 02:10:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 01:56:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed Jul 29 02:58:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon Jul 20 09:16:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 01:55:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 03:15:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Thu Aug 06 11:57:44 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Sun Apr 05 19:09:45 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Sun Nov 03 17:49:54 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Apr 06 08:27:09 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Sun Apr 05 22:20:14 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Thu Oct 31 21:07:14 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Sun Apr 05 19:47:20 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Apr 06 12:03:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 02:21:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 02:06:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 01:13:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 01:50:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 01:57:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 11:21:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 01:55:05 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 02:35:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 01:49:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Oct 23 03:32:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Tue Jul 14 11:18:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Wed Aug 12 23:35:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Tue Sep 01 08:50:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 01:54:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 02:58:53 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 02:15:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 02:21:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 02:33:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon Sep 02 04:23:44 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Tue Oct 13 05:31:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Sat Aug 17 05:38:46 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Oct 31 21:07:14 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Sun Apr 05 18:51:06 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Wed Sep 11 15:34:18 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Tue Oct 15 12:54:34 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon Apr 06 08:21:47 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Thu Oct 31 21:07:23 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Sun Apr 05 22:24:21 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Sun Apr 05 23:23:27 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Mon Aug 12 23:39:05 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Sun Apr 05 22:29:48 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Mon Apr 06 03:14:44 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Oct 23 10:42:32 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Sun Nov 17 02:14:27 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Fri Nov 15 20:09:22 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Apr 05 19:14:07 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 11:16:36 UTC 2019 1314
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 11:16:36 UTC 2019 40