Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-services-parent

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Tue Oct 15 15:59:07 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jan 22 13:53:50 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:22:19 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:52:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Fri Oct 04 06:26:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Tue Oct 15 11:05:41 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Fri Aug 02 09:48:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Thu Aug 29 09:07:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 28 11:01:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon Sep 02 13:31:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Mon Oct 14 10:20:51 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon Oct 14 09:51:27 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Mon Oct 14 09:38:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Thu Aug 29 09:07:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Thu Aug 29 09:10:16 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sat Sep 21 06:32:08 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:07:10 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Sat Aug 31 15:28:14 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:44:51 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Tue Sep 10 07:46:46 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 11:53:37 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Fri Aug 30 07:03:12 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Tue Aug 13 17:00:21 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Thu Sep 12 12:04:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 19 06:13:39 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 10:32:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Thu Sep 19 06:13:12 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Wed Aug 21 17:09:58 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 08 10:26:22 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Aug 27 14:13:35 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Tue Aug 20 10:10:32 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Tue Aug 13 18:50:12 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Wed Aug 21 07:34:08 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 05 09:19:19 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:52:11 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:28:53 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:55:11 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Thu Jan 03 10:13:04 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Aug 22 00:59:39 UTC 2019