Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-shell-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.2.0/ Mon May 04 20:12:58 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Tue Oct 06 01:30:49 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Sat Sep 26 18:08:20 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Sun Oct 11 00:25:13 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Wed Nov 20 13:10:42 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Sat Aug 29 23:07:06 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Mon Apr 06 21:53:32 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Tue Oct 06 19:52:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Mon May 04 19:29:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sat Nov 16 16:31:03 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sun Nov 03 21:27:53 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Mon Nov 18 05:25:11 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Sat Jul 25 16:39:25 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Fri Oct 09 21:15:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Wed Nov 20 22:40:02 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Wed Nov 20 16:18:39 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed Sep 30 23:24:02 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Fri Oct 09 05:12:25 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Tue Oct 06 03:51:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Tue Oct 13 16:52:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon May 04 19:25:24 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Mon May 04 20:01:48 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 19:49:12 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Fri Oct 09 10:35:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Tue Apr 07 01:47:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Tue May 05 04:14:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Tue Oct 06 12:28:54 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Mon Apr 06 20:23:11 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Mon Aug 31 08:37:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Sun Nov 17 01:08:44 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Wed Nov 20 19:03:29 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Wed Nov 20 19:02:11 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Mon Jul 27 16:29:50 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Wed Nov 06 19:47:33 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Wed Oct 07 02:13:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Mon Aug 31 08:32:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon May 04 21:01:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue Nov 19 05:00:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Tue Oct 06 11:46:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Tue Sep 29 17:17:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Sun Nov 03 23:24:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Fri Oct 09 12:35:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sun Aug 09 07:43:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon May 04 20:30:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed Sep 30 14:22:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Tue Oct 13 16:21:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sun Oct 11 19:48:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Sat Nov 02 00:22:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Thu Oct 08 00:11:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon May 04 19:16:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Tue Oct 06 23:32:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Fri Oct 09 05:12:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sun Oct 04 10:32:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Sun Oct 04 06:17:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 16:44:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon May 04 19:24:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Fri Oct 09 20:01:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Sun Oct 04 06:17:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon May 04 19:21:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Sat Nov 16 23:10:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF13/ Wed Oct 07 03:06:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Mon Apr 06 21:40:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 08:30:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue May 05 01:27:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Wed Nov 20 10:15:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Mon May 04 19:32:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Mon May 04 19:29:13 UTC 2020