Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-user-notification

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Tue Oct 29 08:23:45 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 10:30:27 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Fri Nov 15 23:38:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Thu Oct 31 21:07:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sat Aug 24 06:44:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Sun Sep 15 10:36:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF33/ Wed Nov 20 20:07:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon Aug 05 08:18:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Tue Sep 24 17:44:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Oct 30 03:00:36 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 16:05:28 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Fri Nov 15 10:18:00 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Tue Nov 19 05:38:31 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 13:16:54 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed Oct 30 19:15:51 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Sat Nov 16 21:37:14 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed Nov 20 22:15:03 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed Nov 20 09:50:58 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed Nov 20 23:33:31 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Tue Nov 19 14:27:15 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Thu Nov 21 01:00:14 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed Oct 30 03:45:14 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed Nov 06 11:57:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon Nov 18 03:24:54 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 13:58:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Fri Nov 01 18:24:42 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue Nov 05 09:14:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 20 06:55:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue Sep 03 10:56:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Sun Nov 17 08:42:11 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Sat Sep 14 09:29:42 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Tue Nov 19 09:58:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Fri Oct 25 01:58:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sun Nov 17 14:25:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Sun Nov 17 10:31:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Tue Nov 19 05:47:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Sun Nov 17 11:52:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Tue Nov 19 12:57:00 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Sat Aug 24 01:49:42 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Nov 20 16:56:20 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Nov 20 18:27:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed Nov 20 23:44:40 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue Nov 19 10:28:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Thu Aug 22 02:55:02 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Nov 18 05:22:26 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Tue Nov 19 04:15:00 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Thu Nov 21 07:21:11 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Wed Nov 20 07:44:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 23:26:17 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 04:27:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Thu Nov 07 00:40:47 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 09:32:44 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Sun Oct 27 19:20:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Fri Oct 25 01:55:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 05 09:29:58 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Fri Aug 30 17:35:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sun Nov 17 10:49:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Oct 30 03:07:34 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed Nov 20 22:54:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Sun Nov 17 08:43:03 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Fri Nov 15 23:12:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Sun Nov 17 16:35:15 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Wed Aug 14 01:57:50 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Nov 18 04:35:48 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Wed Nov 20 22:57:41 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Thu Aug 15 07:38:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Tue Aug 06 13:05:21 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Mon Sep 02 23:37:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Sun Nov 17 01:01:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Wed Aug 21 08:56:30 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Aug 08 11:08:11 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Mon Nov 18 03:55:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:31:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Thu Sep 12 21:00:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Sun Aug 11 19:16:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Mon Nov 18 01:38:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Thu Aug 08 11:22:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Aug 22 01:23:04 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Sat Aug 31 11:41:27 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:50 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Nov 18 05:53:04 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Wed Nov 20 17:51:38 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Sun Nov 17 03:40:38 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:54 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:46 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Oct 21 12:03:17 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sat Aug 24 06:44:31 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:26:25 UTC 2019 3214
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:26:25 UTC 2019 40