Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-user-profile-jsf

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 10:30:28 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sat Nov 21 17:38:06 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Jul 20 13:36:58 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Sat Nov 07 15:25:11 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Fri Oct 09 10:27:17 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Tue Oct 22 08:56:22 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Mon May 04 18:44:42 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Mon May 04 18:50:23 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Mon Oct 21 12:03:21 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon May 04 18:28:13 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Tue Oct 13 16:24:38 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:26:34 UTC 2019 770
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:26:34 UTC 2019 40