Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-user-profile

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Sun Nov 03 15:40:50 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:31 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sun Nov 03 15:30:11 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:43 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:43 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Sun Nov 17 11:15:38 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 19:59:28 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Sun Nov 03 18:29:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue Oct 22 05:17:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Sun Nov 17 14:48:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Fri Nov 15 10:25:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Nov 06 21:40:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Thu Nov 21 01:05:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Mon Oct 28 00:47:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sat Nov 16 05:43:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Fri Oct 25 01:58:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Sun Nov 17 15:20:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sat Apr 13 05:05:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed Nov 20 20:57:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF21/ Fri Nov 15 18:56:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sat Nov 16 10:26:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Sat Nov 16 00:36:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF25/ Wed Nov 20 21:14:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Sun Nov 03 19:59:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon Nov 18 05:27:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Fri Sep 13 15:21:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue Nov 19 10:07:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF30/ Wed Nov 20 22:24:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Thu Oct 31 21:07:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF33/ Sat Nov 16 10:36:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Nov 18 01:42:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Fri Nov 15 11:11:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Tue Sep 17 06:50:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Wed Nov 20 22:15:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue Nov 19 04:06:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Fri Nov 01 19:19:11 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Thu Oct 31 08:52:28 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue Nov 19 10:26:18 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Sat Oct 19 16:56:58 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Sat Nov 16 04:53:12 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF09/ Tue Nov 19 10:44:01 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Sat Nov 16 23:28:54 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Sat Oct 19 18:24:36 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 23 08:41:42 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Sun Nov 17 10:00:42 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF19/ Sun Nov 17 04:57:54 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Sun Aug 25 11:07:51 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Thu Oct 31 23:23:46 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Thu Oct 31 08:53:04 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:12:38 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:12:38 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Fri Nov 15 07:16:21 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:12 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed Nov 20 14:03:46 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed Sep 18 16:57:28 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:18 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed Nov 06 15:42:13 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 19:56:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Wed Oct 30 03:56:24 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Sun Nov 17 20:40:18 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue Nov 19 07:12:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Sat Nov 02 19:08:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed Nov 20 09:28:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue Nov 19 13:09:11 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Nov 06 20:49:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Sat Oct 19 16:55:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Sat Oct 19 17:42:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Sun Nov 17 12:24:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Sun Nov 17 23:28:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed Nov 20 15:33:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sat Nov 16 09:30:01 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Fri Oct 04 01:05:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Thu Nov 21 07:06:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed Nov 20 16:06:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sat Oct 19 16:59:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sat Nov 16 09:01:42 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon Oct 21 01:50:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF28/ Sun Nov 17 23:50:08 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Tue Sep 17 01:04:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Thu Aug 22 02:00:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon Nov 18 06:21:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon Oct 28 07:47:15 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed Nov 20 19:59:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Sat Oct 19 18:05:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Thu Oct 31 10:31:21 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed Oct 23 10:46:02 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Fri Sep 13 09:59:30 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sun Nov 17 23:49:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Nov 13 02:55:42 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Nov 18 01:10:42 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Fri Nov 15 14:12:15 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Thu Oct 31 08:53:06 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Thu Nov 07 06:14:04 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:34 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:34 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Oct 31 08:53:07 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:36 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:21 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sun Nov 03 17:07:36 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Nov 04 02:35:09 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Sun Nov 03 18:05:20 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Thu Oct 31 08:53:08 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Sun Nov 03 18:05:15 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Sun Nov 03 17:50:06 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Thu Oct 31 03:44:21 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 29 14:40:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF06/ Thu Nov 07 01:35:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Sat Nov 02 19:02:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Tue Nov 19 13:27:13 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed Nov 20 20:25:16 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Sun Nov 17 12:52:44 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed Sep 18 17:52:06 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Thu Nov 21 00:18:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Sat Nov 16 15:58:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF15/ Tue Nov 05 14:48:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF17/ Sat Oct 19 17:57:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed Nov 20 18:23:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 15:18:12 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sun Nov 17 04:31:14 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF21/ Thu Nov 07 01:35:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon Sep 16 21:02:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 03 13:28:51 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Thu Aug 22 06:46:06 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon Oct 14 13:43:19 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Sat Oct 19 17:27:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sat Oct 19 18:05:37 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue Oct 29 23:55:14 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon Nov 18 00:06:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon Nov 18 05:42:53 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Nov 06 20:28:01 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Sep 17 05:52:33 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Sun Nov 03 17:50:10 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Thu Oct 31 08:53:12 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Fri Nov 15 07:45:19 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Thu Oct 31 20:24:04 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Fri Nov 15 07:40:17 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Thu Oct 31 08:53:15 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Tue Nov 05 14:44:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF02/ Tue Nov 19 12:36:40 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Fri Sep 13 12:30:58 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 01 10:45:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Wed Sep 11 06:32:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Sun Nov 10 20:22:16 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Thu Nov 21 07:29:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 03 09:19:41 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:22:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Mon Nov 18 05:24:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Mon Nov 18 03:44:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 14:41:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 20:51:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Mon Nov 18 05:32:58 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 16:48:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:25:31 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Sep 12 23:06:19 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Sat Nov 16 04:47:16 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 19:58:53 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed Nov 20 10:08:56 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sun Nov 17 09:36:43 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Thu Oct 31 08:53:25 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Wed Nov 06 22:33:22 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sun Nov 03 15:31:41 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 19:59:03 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:55 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:40 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:36 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:25:37 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Oct 28 03:28:40 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Nov 03 15:27:30 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:14:47 UTC 2019 3209
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:14:47 UTC 2019 40